Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Day You Were Born Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Comuter Travel Mug - The Day You Were Born - 17047
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 9, 2022
After many delays from FedEx (NOT this merchant's fault at all), it arrived at its destination. Tho' a bit delayed , the person receiving it was beyond happy with it! Great gift. Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Best travel mug
By Judith A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oil city, PA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it as it is all about the day she was born. She can research all the info on rhe mug and learn about what was going on in the world the day she was born!!! Awesome!!!
Birthday gift for my mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 19, 2021
She absolutely loves it
Cup
By BEATRICE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent loved it
Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman, CA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee cup for my sons birthday he said it was totally cool and he uses it all the time
Great!
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!
The day you were born mug
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sister. She uses these mugs in her car . She was very happy with it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - July 20, 2019
I bought this for my niece's 50th birthday. She loved it. Quality is excellent.
Gift
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My buddy loved the gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice