Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Guest Book Personalized Basswood Planks customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plank -Wood Wedding Guest Book - 17072
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's just perfect!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will be so perfect for our lake wedding! Then we can hang it on the wall. Nice quality and just as described!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - September 5, 2020
I absolutely love it! It is so wonderfully made. Yes, there was a few flakes from the bark in the packaging but that's to be expected. It is from a tree after all and bark flakes off. I don't understand the other reviews complaining about it. I can't wait to use this as our guest book at our upcoming wedding. It is stunning!
Great guest book alternative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 2, 2019
I bought this for my sister’s rustic wedding. She loved it! It will be a wonderful wedding keepsake that can be displayed in their home.
Perfect for our small wedding
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hunker, PA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fits in perfect with our rustic theme wedding. It's something that we will always have so we can look at it and remember that special day over and over!
More beautiful than i expected
By Chrissti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian trail, NC) - February 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is bigger and more beautiful than the picture showed. I love it and can't wait to use it in our wedding which is Tomorrow..thank you so much for several lovely items we will be using.
The perfect gift!!!
By Eugena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my friend for her wedding. I decided to come to this website because they always have great gift options and never disappoint...well they came through once again!!! Because the couple had an intimate ceremony I felt an average guest book would be a waste but this wooden plank was perfect. It gave an opportunity for every guest to write something sentimental to the lovely couple. They both LOVED it, and plan to put it on display at their home. Memories for years to come.
Wedding guest plaque
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so wonderful, it arrived so fast and is absolutely beautiful! It will go great at my daughters wedding
Excellent Experience
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this product. Quality is great. Personalization Mall was a wonderful experience.
Wedding gift
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this Plank, it is exactly the right wedding gift for a Montanan couple. I love the carving of the plank, it makes this gift original. I know the couple receiving it will be extremely overwhelmed with it. It is a great product, mailing was exceptional. Will be checking here again for gifts. Thank you for such a wonderful gift for Montana.
Guest Book - Basswood Plank
By VICKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATLETT, VA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have found all to be exceptional. The guest book in the form of a wood plank will be used for my daughter's upcoming wedding in May and will keep to the country theme that we have going. Thank you and can't wait to use it.
Great product
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product for an upcoming rustic outdoor engagement party. Product is perfect for the occasion.
Wood was breaking
By Karry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great, but I had to glue 2 pieces of bark back on that were falling off the edge. It is real wood and I'm sure this a natural occurrence, but it is for our wedding, so it has to be perfect.
Wedding guest book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 24, 2018
The plank was a bit off in color.
Other than that the Bride and Groom have a keepsake to treasure.
The guest thought it was a brilliant idea
Wedding
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order the same item twice because I misspelled my niece’s name on the first one. I don’t know what to do with the first one, but the item came out nicely.
Wedding guestbook plank
By Teila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence , RI) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a little off in color . More of an Orange tone . But personalization made up for it .
Disappointed
By Victor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bark was coming offf in the package which I can understand . But the wood Has a very red tint to it. Cute idea but dossappointed in appearance n quality.
Not The Color Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - June 27, 2017
I ordered this plaque for a country chic wedding. It was beautiful on the website but when we received our order we were extremely disappointed. The plaque looked orange instead of natural wood like the picture. It also looked very cheap and fake! Customer service was not very accommodating. This is the first bad experience I've had ordering from Personalization Mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice