Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Printed Photo Collage Personalized Family Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Picture Frame - Printed Photo Collage - 17099
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have order the printed photo collage personalized family frame and am absolutely in love with it. I ordered this for our Anniversary and use pictures of my husband and I taken throughout the year. Such a wonderful way to display memories. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Love this company!
Thumbs up!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and good price as well!
Hermoso
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple y sencillamente maravilloso le encanto un regalo perfecto
Came out beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome
Will order another in the future
Best Frame I Own
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So worth the money. This frame will be around, long after I'm gone
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 31, 2021
Picture quality matched submitted samples. Came on time. Very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City , MI) - December 26, 2021
The collage of photos was much more beautiful than any dissipated. I will be buying more from this company.
Perfect
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an issue when I first received this frame, but they were QUICK to remedy the situation and send a replacement, which was perfect. Thank you!!
Family picture frame
By Victor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the family picture frame. It came out beautiful with my pictures I chose. Love it . I would recommend to anyone.
Family picture frame
By Victor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the family picture frame. It came out beautiful with my pictures I chose. Love it . I would recommend to anyone.
Wonderful memorial frame!
By Shopper (Hamilton, OH) - December 16, 2021
Wonderful frame for me to always remember my best buddy my Cha-cha! Crisp pictures and great quality!! highly recommend this item!
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - December 12, 2021
I love it. It’s for my granddaughter and she will be thrilled when she sees it.
Forever memories
By Geraldine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. They never disappoint. Detailed and quality!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 27, 2021
Frame came out perfect! Make sure when you choose photos they are perfectly centered so that no heads are cropped off. Will definitely be getting more of these. Perfect gift for someone!
Photo collage
By Roxanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this purchase!!! It is well made,quality of the pictures turned out really good and it is everything they promised!! I'm giving it to my uncle for Christmas!! After 63 years he finally became a grandfather!! I think he will cherish this and can be passed down to his granddaughter in years to come!! Highly recommended
Phoenixrising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 11, 2021
I ordered for Mother's day gifts for my daughters and they loved them. Great product for a great price.
Beautiful frame!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly as I had hoped – I will be hard-pressed to find anything nearly as unique and touching. Love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 8, 2021
The frame with the pictures were better than expected.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, TN) - November 13, 2020
I am very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Awesome
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. The pictures on the frame come out so clear and my mother in law loves it! Highly recommended!
Awesome job
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order.. Will order again from your company
Best photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 2, 2020
I love this frame! It came quickly and has so many cute pictures of my son! I love the way it looks!
Better than I even imagined
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend the quality of this frame.
Perfect picture frame
By Jonathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame it came out beautiful everything I have ordered from this company has been amazing and in great quality and detail.
Quality job
By Rana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to upday family photos and Personalizationmall.com did a wonderful job taking great memories and quality work and produced an amazing gift. Thank you so much.
Gift for any occasion
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have bought this item and was well received. Excellent workmanship. Highly recommend this frame!!
Gift for any occasion
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have bought this item and was well received. Excellent workmanship. Highly recommend this frame!!
Vacation Memory
By Jarrell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame that would hold several pictures of our trip but without taking up much room.It far exceeded my expectations and turned out fantastic,getting a custom frame at that price was a steal. I can look at this and remember what a great trip it was and showing it to others to see what we did. I'm so glad I found this online, and it was so simple to do. I strongly recommend this, you will not be disappointed.
Collage
By Tammie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a collage for Christmas. It came on time and was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful Collage Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - December 30, 2019
I love everything about this picture frame. The frame is solid, the photo quality is very good and the ordering instructions were very easy to follow. I highly recommend it for a thoughtful gift or to make a collage of your favorite photos for yourself.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 17, 2019
I am very pleased with my photo collage. The pictures look great, just like they looked on the preview. I would not hesitate to order anything else from this company.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutchogue, NY) - December 1, 2019
This frame really came out nice. I am in the process of ordering another. What a great gift idea! The shipping was fast too!
Family photos
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present and the quality is amazing.came in quick I am so happy with how it looks i am going to be ordering another before christmas.
Turned out great!
By Brooklyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out amazing! I purchased this for my father in law and he loved it. The quality turned out way better then expected!
Love it
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 20, 2019
I love it and it was a gift for my husband's birthday. He really loved it. Very nice and taughtful gift.
Great product
By Alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it was a gift for my husband's birthday. He really loved it. Very nice and taughtful gift.
Great Quality!!
By Kimberley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of the frame. All pictures were visually clear! Great gift my Uncle loved it. I also like the fact you can include a personal message. I will definitely be shopping through the site again.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - July 17, 2019
I love it! It turned out so nice and every time I look at it I will remember the wonderful time I had!
Beautiful
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh , IN) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice