Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Words To You Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - My Words To You - 17129
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 31, 2020
Me gusta mi jarra la llevo conmigo a todas partes
Absolutely wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - February 17, 2020
I sent this to my guy at his office as an early Valentines Day gift. It came out much better than anticipated! Very fast shipping too!
Coffeee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 8, 2020
This coffee mug arrived quickly and was personalized perfectly . My boyfriend loves it!
traveler mug
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very high quality & recipients were so happy.
Great Buy
By Luther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel Mug for my husband and placed both our picture on it and wrote some special words to him. He loved it. It was so special the picture and print came out perfect. It was an awww moment when the gift was open. I buy a lot of personalized gifts from this website and products always turn out right and delivered on time even though I choose the economy delivered products get shipped just as fast.
Commuter Travel mug gift
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo, GA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this mug. Made a wonderful gift!! Really great job on the photo! Nice mug too! Thanks, will be buying more of these!!
Excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - February 16, 2019
I loved the ease of ordering this order and it came as expected. Will truly buy from you again.

Thank you I am very happy
Sister loved it
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mug for my nephew(sister’s baby) and my sister absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift
By WENDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift! The picture is right in the metal not raised. You can put any words you choose.
Jose Y Rosi
By Rosaura C. (Venus, TX) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
La persona que siempre abia soñado eres tú.
La persona que me hace tan feliz eres tú.
El dueño de mi corazón eres tú.
Lo más bello que tengo en la vida eres tú.
Feliz día de san Valentín bby.TE AMO ??
02/14/2019
excellent
By CYNTHIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved it and the way they put my words was very personal and you did a great job with our picture i am extremely happy with my purchase .I have order many things from this site and I have always been very pleased over the years this is my favorite place to shop for personal gifts
thank you for a great job Cindy Kozminski
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 5, 2018
I made this gift to my husband and he loved it. If you make the picture white and black it actually pops out more and it looks awesome thank u
Travel Mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet and seems sturdy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice