Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Personalized Glass Name Plate customer reviews

Sophisticated Personalized Glass Nameplate - 17252
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beauty and Quality
By Shalanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped quickly and is beautiful. It is heavy in weight and is a great buy for the price.
Love it
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy looking and well made.. love it!!
Beautiful!
By Earlisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality ?? definitely worth the price
A very special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 26, 2020
I purchased this for my church to present to our Pastor in honor of Pastor Appreciation month. I had his name, and the Church name, inscribed on it. He absolutely loves it! It is beautifully made and even heavier duty than I thought. I highly recommend this beautiful product!
Sophisticated Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 17, 2020
This nameplate is very sleek & modern. It was a gift and the recipient LOVED it!
My sister really likes it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass and thick. Perfect
Another hit! Perfect bday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2020
“You are the king of original gifts” - Personalization mall is my secret weapon for affordable and high quality gifts to my close friends, families, and mentors. I got this as a bday gift for one of my friends who is really into stocks and wanted to start his own company one day and he absolutely loves it! Came out beautiful!
Name Plate
By Josh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
well after I received the first name plate it was the wrong name and company. I called customer service and informed them of the situation and they quickly settled it and got the right one to me.
Very, Very, Very Nice
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the name plaque sitting on his desk in his man cave beautiful craftsmanship everyone who see it loves it
Beautiful
By Louise A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully, I can't wait to see her face when I give it to her!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - January 2, 2019
The glass name plate was beautiful and just as I had requested. Shipping was so fast and I am very pleased with the overall experience.
Glass name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 1, 2019
I loved it. It looked very good. I gave the gift to my boyfriend for his business. He was speechless. It looked great and very professional.
Loved it
By Logan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park , IL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my boss, and he simply loved it. Everything was done so well.
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 26, 2018
I got this for my supervisor when she was promoted. The etching was perfect, and it looks great on her new desk! Plus, I received it in a matter of days.
Elegant and Contemporary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 12, 2018
This nameplate is perfect, and even more impressive than the picture. Nice and sturdy, with some weight to it. The etching is lovely - a real statement piece. Thanks!
WOW
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nameplate is beautiful! It looks so much better in person!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 18, 2018
My son responded so happy to getting this item as a gift. We live states away so I wanted to mail him the perfect gift. This was it!!!
Excellent Name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 25, 2018
This is a beautiful contemporary nameplate. It added a professional look to our updated office.
Love it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly; larger and nicer than expected; would order from you again and have recommended to others! Thank you!!
Desk plaque
By Gabriele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, ID) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is very nice. The mount for it, however, is not. It's cheap looking and blocks the bottom half of the plaque.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - May 6, 2019
This was a gift and We loved it
Almost flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - October 23, 2018
The product was beautifully monogrammed but came without the necessary display stand.I received the a week later. Had this been a gift the impact would have been lessened. Not five star performance.
Actual item different from image
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass name plate looks fantastic in the website photo. Though in person the writing is very difficult to see. It would need to be placed on a wooden background so that there is contrast and will allow the writing to be seen more clearly. I have liked all products I've purchased from here, though I'll likely not buy this one again.
Love the look of the name
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This name plate is beautiful. The con is that you can’t really see the wording of the name because of the gray. I wish the bottom lettering mimicked the top which would make it easy to see like the name.
Shipping is very late
By Nivrithi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , NH) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good but the shipping is very late
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice