Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Keepsake Soft Cover Mini Photo Book customer reviews

Baby Keepsake Soft Cover Mini Photo Book - 17276
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such great durability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - December 26, 2022
The pages are plastic, and so great for the kids I made them for! The quality is incredible, and the cost was just right! I am incredibly impressed with this item!
Baby keepsake book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, NC) - December 23, 2022
Wonderful book. It was perfect
Wonderful little book
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book for babies was done so well and it’s price is much better than I paid with another company.
It’s a great gift for a baby to learn all the people around him/ her.
Baby’s family face book
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Our granddaughter lives far away so we sent her a book with pictures and names/nicknames of all of her grandparents, aunts, uncles and family pets. She loves looking at the pictures and saying hello to everyone.
Loved this book!!
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created a family picture book with each family member on each page and their name. Our grandson loved it and we loved watching him recognize everyone. Especially nice with Covid and not seeing family as often.
Darling book - baby granddaughter loves it!
By Susanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my 6-month old granddaughter, I put together pictures of objects around my house that start with B (her last name also starts with B), and pix of her mom & dad holding her. She seems to really like it! Bananas, stuffed bears, books, bird, bathtub, blankies, ball, balloons, etc. Now that she is 13 months old, she is starting to "read" it to herself - so cute. When I'm babysitting her, it's fun to point to pix of her mom & dad and say that they're at work, and they love her so much! I had to order another copy, however, because she does chew on it a little and it's not a board book. I do wish that Personalization Mall made reasonably priced Board Books. This was the best price for a sturdy paper book that I could find online. It might be best for 12 months and up since it's not sturdy enough to be chewed on.
Perfect grandparents Xmas gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a grandparent's "brag book" with pictures of my daughter's first year. I think they are really going to love it when Christmas comes :)
I thought the size and weight of the book was perfect.
Google photo collage feature helped me pack a lot of pictures into this book!
Only suggestion - to make it "fully customizable" it would be nice if you could pick the background color of the offsetting page yourself to coordinate with the picture. Other than that - I love it!!
Love this book!
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than expected. I used this to make a book of family members for my daughter. The pictures came out very clear, and I’m very happy with it!
Perfect - as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 12, 2019
I had fun making a book of words that begin with "B" for my new baby grand-daughter. The words look darling on the left hand side page, and they matched up with the picture on the right. The pages are not as thick as a typical board book, so baby can't chew on it, but they are thick enough to not rip from little hands trying to turn the pages. I am already working on ideas for a second book. Thank you!
Great book!
By Cindi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned this into a “names and faces” book to teach my baby the names of everyone in our family. It turned out so great! I would recommend it.
Beautiful book
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the printing is outstanding! It looks exactly as pictured. The pages are card stock. It was a gift for my 2 year old so I wish the pages were sturdier. But still an amazing product!
High recommend!!!!
By Evan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! This photo book is such a good price for what you're getting!! Love the quality and price! Would definitely buy again
Adorable Baby Gift
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely difficult to put together but once done..worth it! Make sure a computer is used and not the cell phone!
Not a board book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - December 12, 2019
I purchased this book for my new granddaughter who lives 8 hours from all relatives. I love that she will have a book with pictures of grandparents, aunts and uncles to look at and I think the quality of the pictures is great. I do want to say that I thought this would have thicker pages like a child's board book, but this is not that kind of paper. It is a weight that is thicker than cardstock and seems like it will be somewhat drool-proof.
Loved it!
By Hilda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. The only flaw was that the last few pages were not in the correct order. Instead of it being writing, picture, writing, picture, it was put together writing, writing, picture, picture. It still worked out and the person I gave it to loved it!
Cute brag book
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great little brag book to keep on desk or table. It was easy to make and quality of pictures was nice. Great grand parents gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice