Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Blankets - Mr. & Mrs. - 17424
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, both are PERFECT. They are absolutely GORGEOUS!!!! It is on the thin side(not too thin by any means), but SUPER SOFT fleece. I personally love it not being too heavy and hot, but being very soft. I was shocked at how fast they shipped. It took way longer for FEDEX to get their stuff together and deliver than it took Personalization Mall to create and ship them. I will defiantly order more of these. I was skeptical but then pleasantly surprised.
Personalized Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 12, 2022
It was beautiful. Love it!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - September 23, 2022
I was so thrilled to see this throw! All my expectations were met! Great quality and wonderful personalization! Can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter on her wedding day!
Super Soft
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket gift was much more impressive in person! It was amazingly soft and the colors were rich and neutral, will work in any home for the newlyweds to cuddle up with on their couch!
SO soft and cozy
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a bridal shower gift for my daughter. This blanket is so soft and cozy. She washed and dried it and it came out just as soft and fluffy. She loves it.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - November 10, 2021
This blanket is going to make the perfect Christmas gift!!! Soft and done so well!!!
Wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - October 19, 2021
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I like that memorabilia to have for years to come.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 3, 2021
We purchased this product for an anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. It arrived just in time for them.

My sister was very pleased with the personalization, quality, and the softness of the blanket.

I am so glad that we choose your company to help create memories for our family
Just as described
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely blanket - very soft and the colors were just as shown when ordered. Everything was done right and I am very happy. It was even larger than I expected (I just thought it was a smaller blanket that I had ordered before but happily surprised I got the larger one!)
Amazing quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - August 6, 2021
I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will buy this for other gifts.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - August 5, 2021
Love this blanket I purchased as a gift to my son. Very soft and offered at a great price
GREAT PRODUCT
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft, and great quality.. I would definitely purchase again!
Plush throw
By Sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave it to were very impressed with the personalization and how soft it was.
Perfect
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift. It was beautiful both with the images and the quality of the blanket.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, LA) - May 28, 2021
Beautiful! This is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see the young lady's face. I'm sure she'll love it! And it's so soft. Very good quality!
Exactly as Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 4, 2021
I was apprehensive when the shipping date was a day after I ordered, but when it arrived like 3 days later it was exactly as it is shown on the picture and soft! Highly recommend!!!
Mr & Mrs blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - April 30, 2021
Nicer than I expected, it’s very soft and snug-able!
I hope they like it and enjoy it for years to come.
A Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmonf, VA) - April 27, 2021
I am so pleased with the blanket. I am certain that the couple will cherish it for many years to come.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 23, 2021
My parents were so pleased with the blanket. The writing was excellent and the colors were perfectly matched to their decor. The shipping was very quick.
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - January 11, 2021
I ordered a blanket for a couple in our church that had just gotten married. The quality of the blanket was so nice and soft and the print was done so well. It was more than definitely worth the price I paid for this. I also had to reorder due to a date change and the company was super thoughtful of that.
Mr & Mrs blanket
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a perfect wedding gift! I’ve given this twice and both couples have loved it! I highly recommend this item .
New bride loved this gift!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my new sister-in-law because I could not attend their wedding due to the pandemic. She was so thrilled with it - said it was so soft and she loved the colors, too. I knew she always used a blanket to feel snuggly while watching tv and she was thrilled to get this one.
Just as I expected
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at the picture ..personalized it and it cane exactly the way it was pictured.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son in law, they loved it! It’s perfect,plush,big and beautiful. Colors are neutral and they can put anywhere in house. Great personalized blanket for cheap price but not cheap quality
Blanket
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bridal shower and it was a big hit! Some guests took pictures of it and several asked where I got it. It was a beautiful gift.
Lovely and silky soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gay, WV) - February 21, 2020
So cozy
Soft and Very Comfy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - February 1, 2020
This blanket was just as it appeared on the website, except it was even softer than we expected. The recipients were very pleased and we felt it marked their 50th anniversary in a very special way.
So soft!!!
By Maritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Very soft, happy with this purchase.
Great quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 20, 2019
The throw is as soft as I expected. The delivery was faster than what I did expect! And I was able to give it to my friends celebrating their 50th anniversary!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
I gave this as a wedding gift and couldn't be happier with the quality of the blanket and printing. The only thing I would change is I wish there were more colors to choose from
Super Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - November 30, 2019
This blanket is amazing. And the writing on it was perfect. It was super easy to order, and got here way faster than I was expecting.
Incredibly Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 29, 2019
The blanket was delivered very quickly and was soft and warm and just the perfect memory of a perfect day. Thank you!
Perfect
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto , KY) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a pre wedding gift for my son and his fiancé. Arrived quickly, and it’s absolutely beautiful!
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 2, 2019
I gave this blanket to my Best Friends for their 50th Anniversary! They loved it!
Anniversary gifts
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these blankets and my daughters did too.Great quality!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster City, IA) - May 6, 2019
Absolutely love how it turned out. And the Bride-To-Be absolutely loved it as well!! So warm and cozy.
wedding gift
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket I have ever felt ! I was just as the picture showed.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IA) - February 1, 2019
The product is excellent quality, super soft and nice size. It is a wonderful wedding gift that the couple I purchased it for loved it!
Fleece blanket
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o Lakes, FL) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and prompt service
Perfect
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a 25th anniversary gift and they loved it...fast shipping and great customer service!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice