Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized All Mine! Bath Towel For Kids - 17465
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized towel
By Darla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & the letters stand out making it very easy to read.
Personalized 30”x60” bath towel
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the purple towel for my pre-k grandson. Vibrant and soft. Personalized with his name.letters are colorful and large.it is well made. It’s exactly what I wanted
Towels
By Betti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown , PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very soft
Great Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARBLEHEAD, MA) - December 6, 2021
These towels are the best! I have purchased them for most of the children in my life and the feedback from their parents is always the same, "these towels are the best". They are quite expensive but if we snag them with a discount, they are beyond worth the money!
Grandson gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lismore, MN) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beach towel for my grandson as a Christmas gift. I have ordered from this company previously and was very happy with the product. All my grandkids have a beach towel with their names so they don’t get mixed up. They love the soft feel of the towel and the terry cloth side is absorbent. It is thick enough to keep warm when wrapping up on the beach but dries quickly and washes beautifully.
Super soft beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2021
This beach towel is super soft, dries you faster than regular towel.
Nice towel
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for any pool lover.
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So awesome, turned out fabulous
Personalized towel
By Melodee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really like his personalized towel.I really like the colors it came in.
Towel
By Kristhal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love perfect size so soft and good quality
Big hit with the grandkids
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my grandkids that wasn't a toy. They loved these!
Towel with child’s name
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grabdkids love these towels. I get them all one for our house when they stay with us and now they want them for their homes too.
Very nice
By felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE
Big letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Jct, TN) - December 2, 2018
This is an awesome towel. You could use it to hang up on the door or above the bed. The letters are very large.
Love this!
By marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skaneateles, NY) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for my daughter to take for kindergarten nap time. The kids were supposed to bring a labeled towel so I figured this would be a big win. I was correct- she loves it! The towel is very soft and perfect to use as her resting towel.
pool towels for grandkids
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these towels! Thick & comfy! Colors are beautiful! My grandkids are learning to spell their names & we practice our letters each time we swim!
Love
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6yr old is in Love! Towel is super soft. This site never ever let's me down
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 29, 2017
My grandchildren loved their names on them.
I just ordered the throes for their birthdays.
The towels were very soft and just the right size.
Engraved towel
By Laureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice size, live this item!
Beautiful Towels
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these towels for my grandkids. They love them! They are heavy duty with two layers of soft fabric. I was pleasantly surprised at their huge size and vibrant colors. They are worth every penny.
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
I bought this for my Grandson. It's not only Beautiful, but it's so big & soft, he could use it as a blanket.
They loved it!!!
By JOAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought personalized bath towels for my Grandsons, 8 & 5. They loved it and were so excited that their name was on it!!!
Fun and Awesome Gifts!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products I have ordered and will use this company in the future. Fast and efficient service, as well!
Bath towels
By Leticia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the towels but Was limited to only two colors…. Would have liked more colors to choose from
Looks nice. Not the fluffiest
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels look great. They are thin, though. More of a beach towel than a shower towel though my 2 and 5 year old don't seem to mind.
Beach Towel
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty - but very very thin. It’s not plush at all, better as a beach blanket than a towel.
Cheap and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, OR) - September 29, 2021
I was disappointed before I even opened the box. The box ?? was so small and light, I thought there was no way there could be two 30’ x 60’ bath towels in there. I was surprised when I opened the box to see that all four towels I ordered were inside, including the two matching hand towels. The color and print is as pictured online. But the material is barely thicker than a paper towel. I’d be better off giving my kids a microfiber cloth to dry themselves with.
Hardly A Towel
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric for this product would be uncomfortable if used as a "towel". It's a piece of fabric with a name and message printed on it. The backside is totally blank as noted in description but it would not absorb water if used as a beach towel. Disappointed when it arrived to say the least. Price sounded great until it arrived. Hardly a towel. . . . .
Bath towels TOO BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, WA) - June 8, 2019
The quality is pretty good. Nice and soft. I should have paid more attention to the size. These "bath" towels are more the size of BEACH towels. The picture is deceptive on their website! WHO hangs their bath towels with clothes pins? I was disappointed that when I folded them enough to hang on the towel rack in the bath room, the names aren't clearly visible.
poor quality towel
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the towel itself is so thin that it feels more like a mat than a towel. it doesn't feel that it would be able to dry someone off well at all. the personlaization and colors are great but using a better quality towel would greatly improve the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice