Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just for Her Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towels For Girls - Just For Her - 17477
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beach towels
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. The colors are so vibrant. The inscription was just as I ordered
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - November 21, 2021
Just arrived and is beautiful. Just as pictured.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - October 20, 2021
I was very pleased with this towel when it arrived. It is very thick and plush. Can't wait to gift it to my granddaughter for Christmas.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 10, 2021
Well made , i love it
Briella's Beach Towel
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Beautiful Bright Colors, Love the Material, Awesome Lettering
Bath towel
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The quality is nice it feels good my baby niece love it
Love Them!
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so soft and sturdy. They will be nice to lay on or wrap up in! The colors are bright and the personalization is so cute! Fast shipping!
Love the tiwel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 13, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Very happy with my purchase. Towel is nice and thick and colors are beautiful.
Super Cute!
By Shelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked it. I bought it for her birthday. Nice size and the color is so vibrant. Would definitely recommend to buy!
Kiddo LOVES it!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to see it. SO the review is from our niece who received it as a gift. Material is so soft, and her daughter absolutely loves it! Snuggled in it right away
Super soft and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - July 11, 2020
We had one of these towels from when my daughter was little, and I recently purchased three more. They are so soft and the patterns are adorable. Great towels for the pool and the bath!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lousia, VA) - December 25, 2019
My granddaughters live in Florida. They swim every day. I ordered one for each and they loved them. Nice and big towels. And no more fighting over towels!
Lovely towels
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two granddaughters for Christmas. They love them. My complete order arrived on time and everything looked amazing. Nice quality.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Jct, TN) - December 2, 2018
This is a very cute towel.You can use in alot more ways. It's big enough to display on wall or even as a kids blanket.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 30, 2018
Great towel. It is a birthday present for my 7 year old niece.
Really cute...Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 20, 2018
I bought two. One for each granddaughter. They love having their own towel with their name on it. The towels are darling and the material is nice and thick. Very well made. Towel is very large and could be used as a bath towel or a beach/pool towel.
Towel
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels I ordered turned out so pretty with my granddaughters’names printed on each. They were bigger than I expected and very thick . They will use them as beach towels. Very pleased!
Beautiful
By Margitta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is beautiful , just like the picture. My granddaughter loves it.
For the growing toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2017
This is a special towel for that toddler who is just transitioning from the baby towels and wraps to a "big girl/boy" towel. The softness of the towel is just right and so is the size. I was pleased to have a choice in design.
Monogrammed Towels
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable. I'm curous to see how they will wash since it looks like the name was just stamped on.
Beautiful Towel - PA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 27, 2016
This towel is very soft and full! The detail is beautiful! My grandaughter loves it!
Totally recommend
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel, soft and thick .....beautiful.
Nice
By Saphonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute :)
Nice
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece liked her towel because it has her name and the design is cute. But this towel is just too thin. I prefer the luxurious polka dot towels.
larger than expected but only so-so quality
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is not a thick one but makes a decent gift idea for kids. It is a full size beach towel, thin pile on one side and velour on the other. The printing turned out great, though, and it is a very colorful design.
Beach towel
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and print...velor makes the towel heavy and not too absorbent. Bought it for two grandchildren ages 1 1/2 & 3 1/2.
Towel
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like the colors of the towel - very bright and alive. Just thght it was gonna be of a cotton type regular towel.
Beautiful kids bath towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 28, 2019
I ordered probably a dozen of these towels, all different names, and designs. The colors are beautiful, the designs are awesome, the names look great. My only complaint is do not expect nice big fluffy beach towels. These are very flat, maybe like a bath sheet. They are not necessarily soft to the touch. They are not warm thick terry cloth. I think they are fine for kids to lay on the beach or pool or park. I also didn't like that the back was just a solid white, although I knew that from the description. But the beauty of them (and when they are on sale) outweighs the fabric I guess.
not what expected
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors beautiful, but not for drying
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Poor quality.
I would never buy this again.
I will never purchase this again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice