Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blanket - Zoo Animals - 17484
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot , WV) - August 5, 2021
Blanket is beautiful and so soft!
I highly recommend this blanket!
Makes a great gift for new baby arrival!
Perfect for snuggling
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor , MI) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time purchasing this blanket.I have bought 3 blankets prior to this purchase.The first three blankets were for my nieces they say their babies cannot sleep without their blankets.
This is for my first grand baby I’m sure my daughter in law will love this blanket just as much as my nieces.
High quality super soft perfect size.
Looks more beautiful in person!
Great blanket
By Kacie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Super soft
Great shower gift.
By TERI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the blanket,the color and detail were great. Blanket is not too heavy or too light.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avanel, NJ) - April 14, 2018
This was an absolutely great purchase. The quality of the blanket is great and it really came as the picture shows it to be. Would definitely recommend purchasing if your looking for a cute not to fluffy but extremely soft blanket.
Super Soft
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laclede, ID) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Super soft
By Arlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft blanket, great color, and quality. In fact I’m thinking about ordering another one for my other sister-in-law who’s expecting. It’s that cute!
Soft and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - October 31, 2017
I was very pleased with the appearance and feel of this blanket.
It's a good size and weight for a baby. The one thing I would change
is the backing is white and I would rather see a darker color that would
show less dirt.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - October 3, 2017
I thought it would be cheaply made, but I was wrong it is so soft and so pretty I bought as a gift to my cousin because they are having their first child.
Pink giraffe blanket
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my new neice being born and it turned out great. So soft and perfect size.
Soft Beautiful Blanket
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchase for a gift and am very impressed. Thank you to everyone at Personalization Mall.com for all you do!
Cute blanky
By BELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is much softer then I expect, I picked elephant in all choices, all good except price, because I purchased two other gifts which is much better in look still this one is higher in price.
Cute little Monkey Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 13, 2019
Very soft blanket! A little thinner than I thought it would be though. Cute little monkey and personalized nicely!
Very Cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so cute, Only complaint is the size. It is a true baby blanket.
Blanket
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer , NY) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket! Bought the purple blanket. Very nice.
Baby soft!
By Suzzonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast turnaround. Blanket was extremely soft but could have been a bit thicker for the price paid. Personalization was great, clear and as described.
Very Disappointed
By Rachelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, but very THIN, I would not consider this plush at all. It presents more like a thin bath towel than a blanket.
Big time disappointed
By tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket to thin for a fleece blanket and the name is painted on not stitched and it looks horrible when the blanket moves in different directions. So upset baby shower in 2 days. Not worth the money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice