Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of Our Home Personalized Shower Curtain customer reviews

Personalized Shower Curtain - Heart Of Our Home - 17580
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls , TX) - January 5, 2022
I wanted to get three total but decided to just get one first to see how it turned out. I definitely will be buying two more!!
Quality product
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for
Amazing
By Kimerly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Great Job
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter & Son-In Law loved it. I purchased this shower curtain , Floor Matt & Towels with their last name on it for there new house. Looks Beautiful!! They never disappoint me... The Best
Bathroom Finished
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millen, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This finished off my bathroom look I needed looks great
Statement piece
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks beautiful in our new bathroom. The material is good quality, soft with beautiful quilt patchwork design.
Exactly as shown
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Shower curtain is beautiful!! So much more than I thought it would be !! I love it!!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2020
This is beautiful and just upgraded my bathroom..mine came with a large snag at the bottom of it but when I called customer service they issued a replacement without an issue !!
Good quality nice shower curtain
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower curtain turned out really well. Great steal blue color and good quality cloth type material. We love it!
Perfect
By Ecelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around perfect
The cutest thing ever
By Hawa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruleville , MS) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality looks exactly like the picture I’m very pleased
Shower curtain
By Shelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, NC) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT worth the money high quality material heavy duty also matches the bathroom perfect highly recommended.
Love it!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this shower curtain..
Exceeds expectation!
By Shopper (Winter Park, FL) - December 8, 2020
We were pleasantly surprised that this curtain is much prettier and higher quality than the picture!

We love that it is a heavier fabric, but it still allows enough sunshine through so our bathroom is not like a dark hole when you look in.

Be very careful because the raised pattern of the fabric allows it to snag very easily! It caught on my shelving and then my ring. Both times I was able to pull the fabric taut enough to remedy it. I was afraid it was ruined! Cost 1 of 5 stars!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice