Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Shower Curtain customer reviews

Custom Photo Shower Curtain - 17582
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Reflection of the past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, PA) - January 22, 2023
I ordered two shower curtains. One is from a trip to Bermuda for our 10-year anniversary trip (that's the picture posted here) and then a painting that my husband's dad painted who has passed away and they both turned out beautifully. My husband was touched to see his father's painting in such a large format. We get to see that painting every day now! Awesome.
Awesome High Quality Shower Curtain
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower curtain arrived early, is made of very high quality material and looks fabulous! This is our second order from PMall and we are totally satisfied.
Love it
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the curtain came out perfect, fast service, excellent quality shower curtain. Highly recommend thank you excellent job.
Polar Express
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 5, 2022
I have been looking for a holiday shower curtain and had this picture of my niece and was so happy to see that Personalization Mall was able to transform her Polar Express picture to a beautiful shower curtain. The image is so clear. The turnaround time was quick. I now have a way to decorate with my loved ones while they live out of town.
High Quality
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and the material is of a heavier material. The picture turned out well. This is not some cheap spray on type paint either nor is it a sticker. The picture is embedded into the material.
beautiful fast and exactly as picture sent!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 8, 2022
great item im so happy with this purchase!!!
Excellent product - flawless execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - October 11, 2022
I was skeptical at the production time compared to what I had seen at Amazon. It arrived earlier than expected and quality far beyond my hope.
great material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - September 29, 2022
Love this product. love the material. I was delivered a week late though.
kate
By Maryjo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North babylon, NY) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
shower curtain is beautiful
First Time Order
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smoke Rise, GA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I ordered this as a joke. I had a cover from a RPG printed onto the surface of the curtain. It wasn't very expensive and ended up being quite humorous on the internet. I was completely blown away when the product arrived. Very high quality fabric. The print came out with amazingly vivid colors. It literally looked better than I could ever imagine. Very pleased with the result and plan to order again for a different game!
Great and totally different gift
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great different gift and an outstanding surprise!!
Personalized shower curtain
By Shopper (Manteca, CA) - February 16, 2022
The personalized shower curtain came out really well. I was surprised that they could blow up a small picture and make it look so good. Thank you.
Great Quality ~ Arrived Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 1, 2021
It's a really nice cloth. It's a nice weight and the photo turned out great. I would be proud to give this as a gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 26, 2021
This shower curtain is perfect. I cannot get over how great it looks in my bathroom.
Personalized photo shower curtain
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence , PA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my photo shower curtain the quality of the material is amazing heavy duty nothing cheap at all I will definitely buy from this company again
Personalized shower curtain
By Kat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a photo that we took on our cell phone to create our curtain. The image looks amazing and the material of the curtain is high quality. So happy with it.
Personalized shower curtain
By Kat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a photo that we took on our cell phone to create our curtain. The image looks amazing and the material of the curtain is high quality. So happy with it.
Shower curtain
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasonville, IN) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my purchase. The image turned out great with no blemishes. I was happy with the material used as well. Thank you!!
Good quality
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expensive but great quality for the money.
Custom photo shower curtain
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my shower curtain! It has a picture of my four grandchildren playing at the ocean and brings me much joy when I walk into the bathroom! The photo came out great and the curtain material is a quality soft cloth!
Fantastic!!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, FL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a painting that my friend had done before she passed away. I love it and wanted to use it in my house but nothing seem to mesh well because it’s abstract and a lil edgy. Well.... I found this site and realized I could put the painting on a shower curtain!! It’s the most amazing thing ever! Thank you guys for helping me bring into my home! I will cherish it forever!
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - May 14, 2021
Current was good quality material and looked great!
Personalized exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 13, 2021
This is the third time I have ordered custom shower curtains from Personalization mall. All three have been wonderful. I love seeing my photographs enlarged. It makes the bathroom so nice.
Best gift ever!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift. Very high quality. Love it!
Shower curtain
By LaTiya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shower curtain. Shipping was also very fast
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - April 17, 2021
Was really impressed with the quality of the shower curtain. The picture on it turned out great.
custom shower curtain
By liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful. great quality. very timely. even more perfect than expected!
Awesome Result, Very Quick Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - April 4, 2021
We are indulging in a bit of Disneyland for our guest bedroom and bath. We couldn't settle on our favorite photo, so chose 3. The results FAR exceeded expectations for quality/speed of delivery--and surprisingly inexpensive,which is why we felt able to buy 3. My one tip is to hang them *outside* the tub for the full effect, so we're buying cheap clear vinyl liners to hang inside the tub,behind the "art curtain." We don't yet know how they will stand up to regular use, but first impressions are great, and I think the addition of vinyl liners and keeping the art out of the tub will help preserve them. *NOTE: Don't be put off by the sagginess of the curtains. We didn't thread the curtains through all the holes provided -- we were just trying to put up each one quickly to see which one we wanted to put up first. (Mr. Toad won).

This is the second time I've bought a custom product from the Personalization Mall, and both times they've exceeded my expectations for speed and quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willingboro, NJ) - March 31, 2021
I love this! Definitely quality work!
Personalized Shower Curtain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 20, 2021
Great quality and the print came out awesome.
Shower curtain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - March 11, 2021
The image came out looking excellent! Will recommend to my friends for sure! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Julia Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love printing my artwork on shower curtains. They make wonderful huge display pieces of my work!
I ordered this shower curtain from a picture I took on my I Phone 8. It is beautiful! The quality is great!
It was produced just as it is pictured! And I got it in just over 2 weeks!
Curtain
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome. Great quality product. Plan to order another style soon
Great printing job.
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second shower curtain I have purchased and it is beautiful. I love being able to see my picture blown up. I recommend this to anyone that is interested in making a bathroom look better with their own art. Even though it is a waffle weave the picture still comes out nicely.
I absolutely LOVE this!
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family valentines gift. The picture is of our new puppy. I can’t wait to surprise them with it. GREAT QUALITY and so adorable!! Thanks!
Just right
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 28, 2021
This is the absolute best shower curtain ever. I love the material. I can tell it is going to last a while. It is worth the price and it doesn't even cost that much.
This is AWESOME!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower curtain turned out great! Just amazed on how the picture turned out. My grandson loves it !
shower
By EDGAR T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
did a great job
Hilarious, good quality, and VERY fast experience!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 27, 2020
I ordered mine literally a few days before Christmas because my mom needed a new shower curtain and I got one with my dogs face for her and with the faster shipping, it arrived in 2 days! I was skeptical of trying it here but the quality is really good and a good fit! Definitely recommend this for anyone needing one!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice