Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Kitchen Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Classic Kitchen Maple Cutting Boards - 17594
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Maple cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2022
Grandson is thrilled with his gift cutting board Grill Master.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Dawn M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a client gift and it is beautiful!
Simply Beautiful Personalized Cutting Board!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful! This is a gift I’m sure will be a big hit! Never disappointed in PM’s workmanship! Always guaranteed a well-made product! Thank You!
Nicely Done Cutting Board
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Board arrived on time and as described. Board is custom engraved and looks very professional. Will be ordering again. Highly recommend!
Personalized board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 30, 2022
Beautiful gift for any occasion.
I have often gifted this board. Everyone loves it.
Great job.
Very nice gift for anyone who enjoys cooking, or not.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 28, 2022
The maple cutting board is a great idea for a person who likes to cook or as a decorative piece on a kitchen counter. The personalization is perfect!
Love this cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 27, 2022
I have purchased many personalized items in the past from the Personalization Mall, and I am never disappointed. This cutting board was delivered fast and just as I expected. Great quality.
Maple cutting board
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the cutting board was delivered. It is absolutely stunning looking and my granddaughter loved it. I gave it to her for Christmas as a gift.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2021
I gave this as a Christmas gift and it is more beautiful in person than in the picture online . Very detailed. Great quality board
Good quality
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice. The name very cl at to read.
Great present
By joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this cutting board to my daughter for thanksgiving- beautifully made, good quality, great price and fast delivery!!
Personalized cutting board
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift. Easy to order. Came quick. Beautiful!! Highly recommend
PERSONALIZED CUTING BOARD
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS BOARD LOOKS AWESOME. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PERSONALIZATION.
Personalized Extra Large Cutting Board
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product. I needed the large size (15x21), and this board fits the bill, perfectly. The workmanship is high quality. The board is thick, sturdy, smooth, and has no gaps in the wood. The etching is flawless. If you don't mind the weight, this cutting board can double as a tray table. I also use it in this capacity, and feel that I've gotten two products for the price of one. I am completely satisfied with this purchase, and highly recommend this cutting board.
Beautiful cutting board
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful cutting board. It is large and the engraving was done very nicely. Delivery is very quick. Wonderful product and great company to order personalized items. Personalization Mall never disappoints me!
Personalized Cutting board
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have bought and it is high quality and makes a really nice gift.
Perfect gift
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROVIA, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift for some friends who remodeled their home. It is absolutely beautiful and they loved it. So large and sturdy. Excellent gift
Beautiful and excellent quality
By Kristi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order this again for presents. Very nice quality and great size for cutting meats
Cutting board
By Aileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought many items before with initials and names. This was my first purchase using a company name and it turned out great!
Perfect gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother for Christmas He loved it and I was impressed with the quality and the look!
cutting board
By Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board to my brother and his family for Christmas. They love it and have used it many times.
Beautiful
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board I ordered for my daughter was just beautiful ! She was absolutely thrilled with this.
Amazing!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for my parents and one for my in-laws and they turned out great.
Perfect
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, nicely engraved. I bought one for each of my grown sons that all love to BBQ. I should buy one more for myself!
Cutting board
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - November 19, 2020
Beautiful gift that took our breath away.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 16, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised with how sturdy and well-made the product is. Very impressed. I will be ordering again.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally leave reviews, but I wanted to leave one for the cutting board. The picture on-line doesn't do it justice. When I opened the box to look at the cutting board (which is a gift for someone) it was hard to believe how much nicer it actually looked compared to looking at it on-line. It's the bigger size and is truly a keepsake. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2020
Gift for my Daughter and her husband...They loved it!
TOOK THE STRESS FROM CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 31, 2020
Having several married grandchildren, I decided to do a together gift. Since cutting boards are on trend now with all the cooking shows, I came across these. Made the perfect choice, the perfect decor & style for each grandchild and the best part is I had them all engraved & dated. I know they will not only love these but will be so excited to use and show them off. Each grandchild will get their own style that suits just them because this company has a nice selection to choose from. I couldn't be more satisfied and pleased. I ordered 3 different ones and they arrived quickly and each is in it's own box for gift giving. I'm actually looking forward to them opening their gift . You won't be disappointed! I went with the 12X17 size.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, NE) - December 22, 2019
This was a gift and they were in tears when they seen it. Great Beauty and Amazing Quality of the product. I would recommend this Company and their products Thanks for making someone s Christmas extra special.
Personalized cutting board
By Gay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third one I have purchased as a gift... beautiful... excellent quality
Wood meat cutting board
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the meat cutting boards for my nieces and nephews for Christmas with the family name on them and they loved them. The wood is rich looking, the boards are just the right size,and the personalization makes the boards unique and personable, Personalization Mall made it easy to order these, ensured the correctness of th order, and shipped them immediately so they arrived in sufficient time for Chrisitmas, This is an excellent way to provide a personal gift for friends and family.
Bought for our grown kids for xma
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, WA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful was very happy with all of them. Will order again
Maple cutting board
By Gay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful great quality... perfect housewarming gift.
Cutting board
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board made a great engagement gift. Bought an easel with it and they look great together
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 12, 2019
Love this cutting board! Came out perfectly and received it earlier than expected. This was actually my second one I otdered as a gift. I’m sure I’ll be ordering more..
Cutting Boards
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting boards I purchased. They are great quality and look impressive.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 13, 2018
I bought this board and stand for my best friend who just got engaged. They loved it! High quality wood. Beautiful art. I will definitely buy this again
Cutting Board
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It is beautiful and almost too pretty to cut on. Great size the personalization came out perfect. Very happy with the quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice