Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Wishes Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Wishes Canvas Art Print - 17636
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
No dry eyes
By Amitra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material. Personalized features elevates this gift.
Excellent print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 29, 2022
Arrived w/o damage, exactly as ordered. Very pleased with the product
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2022
Absolutely, the perfect gift of appreciation for services. It’s cost effective for low budgets but looks expensive. A great way to show APPRECIATION, RESPECT & LOVE with a gift of gratitude.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - April 13, 2022
Ordered for a staff member and it turned out beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2022
Love it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2022
Love it
Great
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift
Great gift
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...nice personalized gift for our teacher retirees and a good price.
Memoy
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for getting this to me so quickly it means a lot to my team. It came out beautiful and represents what we all felt in hearts for the team member we lost.
Spectacular Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 16, 2020
The item I ordered .. a personalized retirement plaque, is exactly as described. The quality is top notch, shipping was expedient and the product was well packaged.
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, IL) - September 1, 2020
Very nice and professionally done!!!!! I will be ordering more.
Great Product
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulding, OH) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized retirement gift looked even better in real life! We are waiting until the end of the school year to present it to the teacher. I know she will be thrilled. It looks great! Thanks for such a wonderful line of products to choose from!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2020
The most perfect, unique, inexpensive way to honor someone you respect on your job.
Beautiful
By Jessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for my Superintendent as a retirement gift hoping it would be something she may like and after looking at the print, I am convinced that she's going to love it!!
Quick turnaround and beautiful end product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 27, 2019
The final product was beautiful. The right shine and the black canvas on black frame looked classic and expensive.
Fantastic product
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was exactly as ordered and beautiful! I believe the employee receiving this retirement gift will feel really special.
Fast amd Accurate
By Candis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe that I had this in my hands in less than a week. Exactly what I was looking for. Will order again!
Amazing -- from start to finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - May 3, 2019
We ordered these for our school retirees after our first gift option fell through. I was worried because I'd never ordered from this company before and.... you just never know what you will get. I was AMAZED at the ease of ordering, the expediency of shipping and the quality of the item. I chose the recommended frame wrap of 1.5 inches and it made a huge difference. It gave the canvas a much mmore substantial look and feel.
The canvas looks exactly as it is pictured; a very professional -- yet personal - gift. Our retirees LOVED it because each one was personalized to reflect their particular job (teacher, counselor, librarian, para-professional, etc).
We used these to help decorate at the party -- and then presented to each retiree. We are already planning to make this our "go to" gift for future retirees!
Thank you formaking this such an easy process and for providing us with a fabulous gift option that will be treasured for many years to come!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - March 11, 2019
Came on time as ordered & promised. very well & professionally done.
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was done very nicely, shipped timely and made our retiring employee very happy!!
Canvas print
By Brenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this product. It was beautifully made and looked exactly like the picture. I will definately be using this company in the future.
fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amsterdam, NY) - August 26, 2018
Loved the quality of the canvas with the wording and the color.
But the icing on the cake was how fast I received it!
Very nice way to commend someone
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is an excellent way to say goodbye with letting that person know how much they will be missed and to thank them for everything they did. Great quality, fairly priced, shipped quickly. Easy to create. A+++
Great gift
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was just as I ordered. It was very, very nice. Was a heartfelt gift. Also, the speed of the order was wonderful.
Absolutely amazing gift
By Taunya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to our beloved retiree and it was presented at her party. Not a dry eye in the house! Absolutely beautiful, a keepsake that can be immediately hung. We were able to sit it on the table standing up and take pictures around it. This is about the 7th product I've ordered and I have not been disappointed yet. Great memories.
Perfect!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfect. Was really pleased with the item and turn around time to receive it.
Retirement Wishes Personalized Canvas Print
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
An Absolute beautiful and keepsake gift to give some one as they retire. It received a lot of compliments as it was being opened and actually made the person tear up as they read my own personal printed message.

Thank you.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Juli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with quality and look of the canvas and the printing. It shipped in record time and was packaged very well. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 13, 2017
This canvas print was purchased for a birthday and promotional present for my boss. EVERYONE at work loves it, it's a hit. I like the idea you can honestly personalize the words to meet the occasion. I purchased it with the frame and it looks amazing I must say. My boss has it hanging in her office and it's quite the conversation piece. She loves it.
Impressive Retirement Zgift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for his retirement luncheon, it was such a hit!!! The Director asked me to order more for folks retiring in the future!! It was a hit for the friends and family members. Personalizationmall, you made me a success, thank you!!
Retirement Poster
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The employee loved this!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice