Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Classic Monogram - 17572
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mini's Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Rdg, MI) - November 17, 2022
It's is beautiful. It came very quickly. I'm sure she'll just love it!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 22, 2022
Beautiful mug arrived broken.PM is sending another with no hassle.
Free mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug . What a wonderful surprise.
Use it everyday.
Thank you so much .
a good gift for the coffee lover in your circle of friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 26, 2021
My friend from high school liked the coffee mug. Personalizing it made it an easy choice when choosing her birthday gift.
Great personalized mugs
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. Perfect 2-letter monogram for a gay couple, and not over the top. Best mug size and shape as well. And of course, great price. ??
A great gift to give
By Chinnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized coffee mug was a hit for my high school classmate. It was small enough to ship easily and colorful
Pay attention
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 29, 2019
Please pay attention to the size when ordering mugs. The mug is great but the size was much smaller than what I wanted.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 22, 2018
The mug is such good quality. The design was so well done. It could’nt have come out better. I’d choose this mug for that special occasion every time.
Special Gifts for my Doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - March 30, 2017
Fantastic just what I wanted, good price, the friend was so happy with the detail and the clean professional look of the monogrammed cup for him to have in his office, he will always know how much our family appreciates him and this mug is a constant reminder.
Coffee Mug
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, NH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my nephew.Very substantial mug and looked masculine as well!
Latte Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 26, 2018
I didn't get the initials in the right order on the mug. I must have over thought it. The mug is great though. Very nice size, looks classy. Wish it came in pink and a bright red initials, too. It is a great mug.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice