Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Boy Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Sweet Baby Boy - 17681
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Boy Blanket
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my usual gift to my nieces and nephews on the birth of their child. They are in awe of the blanket keepsake and will treasure it throughout their lives and the child will have it for life.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - September 20, 2022
I love this blanket. It is so soft and makes such a wonderful gift.
Baby Boy's Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 26, 2022
We ordered this blanket for my newly born nephew. My brother and his girlfriend LOVED it! It was a big hit! We all know it has his personal information so they will only use it around the house and once he's outgrown it, they will keep it as a keepsake.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - February 16, 2022
We purchase these when an employee has a child and they are so well received.
Baby Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNER, NC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful!
Wonderful
By Silvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this blanket several times for family and friends. This is the first time I requested to be delivered to my home so I was able to see the product. This blanket is softer and thinner than I imagine so I can understand why this blanket usually become the favorite.
You will not be disappointed!
Awesome Blanket
By Ureka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered this blanket 5 times. It’s such a perfect gift for the parents and babies to remember the day and time and weight they were when the baby entered this world. Love the softness of it.
Kathleen
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a baby gift for a second child. Came quickly, extremely soft and much appreciated by the recipient. Would definitely order again.
Love it!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket will be a special keepsake for years to come! And it is so soft!
Perfect for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 22, 2021
I’ve ordered this many times and it’s a crowd favorite!!! Perfect for. New babe
Beautiful blanket
By Christie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved it for her son.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - October 31, 2020
This blanket is such a cute idea to acknowledge the baby's birth, and a beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 2, 2020
Bought this for a baby gift. They loved it!!!!
Amazing work
By Anissia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, KS) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered and it's very soft. My husband almost cried when he saw it!
Sherpa blanket is amazing
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started getting a fleece one after ordering two i changed to sherpa i didn't think anything could make the blanket better LOVE Personalization Mall Forever Customer
Beautiful and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - November 5, 2019
This blanket feels like it's about to be a part of the family for a lifetime. It's beautifully made the material is excellent it's so soft and smooth and just amazing. But what I was pleasantly surprised about was the opposite side of the blanket is so warm and cozy.We love it. I love it the baby loves it and daddy loves it too.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 19, 2019
I bought for one of my family members newborn baby and she absolutely loved it!
THIS IS A WOW BLANKET!!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS BLANKET FOR THE NEIGHBORS NEW BORN BABY BOY AND THE PARENTS WENT ABSOLUTLEY WILD WITH JOY, ITS SOFT, FITS THE CRIP AMAZINGLY AND IT LOOKS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIVE BLANKET. ONCE AGAIN PERSONALIZATION.COM YOU MADE ME LOOK GREAT AGAIN..
Super soft
By Trena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this super soft, perfect size blanket!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 20, 2019
Comfy And saw for a babies body keeps him warm in the winter nights loved it loved it loved it
Beautiful
By Yvette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a blanket on time it was beautiful. I thought it would be a little thicker it's kind of thin but that's okay. The mom loved the gift. Its a beautiful keepsake. Will order more items in the future.
Perfect
By NEREIDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHLANDS, NC) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 1st grandson. I have given these as gifts in the past have never seen it in person. We absolutely love it.
Great Keepsake
By Ureka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It's so soft and the details are so neat looking.
Love it!
By JEANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material. Perfect design. A very nice keepsake for the little ones.
Beautiful Gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft blanket; makes a great gift.
So perfect
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is perfect! I use it to take my babes monthly pictures to show how he is growing! It's so soft! The side with his birth information is perfect as is the blank side for a white backdrop! Thanks for such a perfect product!!!
Baby gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNER, NC) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as gift to my neice. Everyone has raved about how beautiful and soft. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Personalized Blanket
By cymone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!....It's perfect
Blanket
By NEREIDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHLANDS, NC) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I've given 3 to friends and family. Everyone loves them. Great keepsake
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 13, 2018
These blankets are a HUGE hit with new parents!
Baby blanket
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these blankets for my grandchildren
What a wonderful way to preserve time. They can look back later and have all their vital statistics.
Soft cuddly great quality
By paula Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a hit. The colors were beautiful. The parents were deeply touched by the thoughtful gift.
Karen
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of the recipients that received these blankets just loved them!
Cutest Blanket
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was for my new baby cousin. It was soft and adorable!!! I loved it!!
adorable
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, NY) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is sooo cute. has all the statistic on the new baby. something special to save. also very soft and snuggally
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2018
The blanket is awesome, the new parents loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - February 26, 2018
We buy these for our employees when they have a baby and everyone loves them. The first comment is always how soft the blanket is.
Mother loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 14, 2018
This is the first time I’ve ordered this item. It was sent to a friend in Florida, and I live in Texas. She sent me a pic of it with their baby boy laying in it. She cried when she opened it, and said it was their favorite gift!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 14, 2018
I have bought this item for many times because for me it is a beautiful gift.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Charnelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a co-worker who just had a new baby, since I wasn't sure what else to get her and she stated that the baby already had all the necessaries. Even with all the blankets she had purchased prior to his birth, a personalized blanket had not been on her list. Upon receiving this particular blanket, my co-worker found it to be absolutely adorable! She loved it! I'm really glad that I chose this as the gift instead over my original choice.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice