Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Together Forever - 17791
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my doormat.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - June 1, 2022
Amazing
Very Pleased!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! I love it.
Awesome Company!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle , PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes Shopping easy my order came quick! Product good quality can’t wait to give as a gift!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - September 8, 2021
Great quality and workmanship. Received quickly. Very happy with my purchase. Thank You.
Perfect doormat
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design, ability to personalize for our home and the super fast delivery!
Personalizwd DoorMat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendrick, ID) - August 22, 2021
Wow! My doormat is so beautiful I decided to place it on a cedar plank & hang it on the wall by the front door. It's too gorgeous to walk on!
Love the rug
By Rena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like the picture. Love that it is oversized. Love it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 26, 2021
This doormat looks great and was a very much appreciated gift byfamily and friends!!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2021
This mat is very stylish and looks great at front door
My Mat
By Collins D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, works great!
Lovely
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very new, so will see how it wears. Lovely and stays in place.
I love it
By Nibia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Shipped fast and looks amazing!
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed my how quickly this thing got there, especially since it’s a custom item. Looks great too!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mats, Best idea since LEMONADE lol
Best Christmas Gift Ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 7, 2021
This Rug Was A Christmas Gift For My Sister's Family They Loved It My Brother N Law Loved It So Much He Didn't Want To Put It Anywhere People Would Step On It!!! Lol So They Decided To Put In In Front Of There Fire Place?? Tha Perfect Place They Say!!
Perfect printing and design!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect in both how it looks and it’s creation and delivery time. I would strongly recommend!
perfect!
By Cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, good quality, heavy, lays flat in tray, colors as shown, giving it as a gift and exactly what I wanted, have ordered several of these designs previously and all have been excellent quality mats!
Love love love
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Nella, CA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was gift for grandparents & everyone loves it.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 6, 2020
A few of us gave this gift to a friend and her husband as a House-Warming present after I'd purchased some similar ones for my new home. They absolutely loved it! We saw it shortly after they received it and it was exactly as advertised and just what we hoped it would be! This is a high-quality doormat and I would recommend it for anyone considering it (for themselves or as a gift!)
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - July 27, 2020
I like the last name font and the faded background names.
doormat
By Lee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got lots of compliments on my personalized door mat at our family's Christmas party! I love how it has every family member's name in the background behind the big scripted surname. I love it so much, I ordered 2 more. Also gave my sister and brother each one for their families. They loved them!
Great Christmas idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 30, 2019
When you don’t know what to get someone who has everything! Perfect design and colors and background with names was extra special touch.
Love this personalized door mat
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for friends. It was exactly as pictured, arrived on time, and is lovely! We bought the black rubber tray with it & I highly recommend that as it added a lot of beauty & protection for the personalized insert. They loved that their names filled the background on the mat! Highly recommend this product!
??????
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deweyville, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT!!!
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 23, 2019
This is a really clever design. I love how the names of each family member runs throughout the background in a random fashion. It’s just too cool and extra special. The quality is super and all the names appeared as ordered. Love it!
Even Better in Person!
By Lucretia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arthur, NM) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful welcome mat! As a Realtor I am always looking for thank you gifts. This is the second mat I’ve ordered because it’s awesome!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 24, 2019
I love it, it's even better in person than online
Custom mat
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESBIT, MS) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mat! The lettering is very nice and the background words are subtle, but look great!
Love
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the entrance to my fiancè & I’s apartment and I couldn’t be happier with how it came out. We can’t wait to use it!
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich twp, NJ) - January 22, 2019
Absolutely love the mat and will be purchasing more items! Thank you
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New paris, PA) - December 28, 2018
This was great ! Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it! Well worth the money and looked exactly as previewed!
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New paris, PA) - December 28, 2018
This was great ! Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it! Well worth the money and looked exactly as previewed!
Together Forever Personalized Door Mat
By Becky & L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonanza, AR) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy user friendly ordering and very fast shipping. Mat arrived exactly as pictured and will make an excellent gift.
Fabulous Gift for Newlywed Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 29, 2018
High quality, expertly done, fast shipping.
Always a welcome gift!
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , IL) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Company. Use it often. I am a realtor and order many closing gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.

This was purchased for a first time home buyer and his puppy.
Love my doormat!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently received one of your doormats and loved it so much, purchased two as Christmas gifts for friends. Will definitely be shopping more with this company. Items arrived within 5 days and are made of excellent quality.
Together Forever
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is the cutest! My girls came home from school to the mat and instantly fell in love. They felt so special to have all their names on it. We even had space to add the dog’s name!!
It’s true to the preview, turned out really great...
Gorgious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - August 26, 2018
I bought this door mat for my friend as a gift when she got married, and she looooooooves it! its so beautiful in real life!

I AM SURELY A RETURNING COSTUMER!!!!!!
So NICE!!!!!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so nice. I just love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice