Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Arrows of Love Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Arrows of Love - 17793
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, as ordered
By Brenda L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
QUick Service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was simple. Delivery was fast. Good value.
Great
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a wedding gift for new couples
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 16, 2021
The product was just like it appeared!!
Love the doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 4, 2021
The mat is just what I expected. It was a perfect gift for my brother and his new wife. My husband decided he wanted one for us.
The Best looking Doormat
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me beging by saying this was a wonderful choice. The doormat is eye catching looks durable and very sturdy materials.i definitely recommend this product however let me emphasize that you must buy the border it makes such a difference without it it looks too plain cute but not the same as the border makes it look so much more impressive.
Wedding gift.
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a wedding gift. They loved it!
Arrows mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - May 5, 2021
Absolutely love this mat! The quality and style are great. This looks perfect on our front porch.
Door Mat
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift ... receiver couldn't of been happier. So cute, just loved it
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 23, 2021
love it!!
Personalized door mat
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly after ordering.
It is just the perfect wedding gift.
I ordered the black mat to go underneath the rug which really finishes the look, however my mistake was not adding the additional inches around the edge so it’s a bit larger than expected. Totally my mistake.
It’s the best quality and so well done.
I would definitely purchase it again.
Arrows of Love
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my brother and sister-in-law to be. They both loved it
Love it
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing and it looks stunning on the front porch!! Beautiful and worth it!!
Outdoor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - January 30, 2021
We love it. The rubber piece around the mat is very tough and we can change the mat for different seasons. It is perfect.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - January 16, 2021
My son and his wife was overjoyed with the look and size of this Mat. Perfect gift
Daughter and Son-in-law first house
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband are purchasing their first house and I wanted to get them something personal and special. When I saw the mat I loved it. It was a Christmas present and they both loved it.

thanks for the great idea and gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 12, 2021
It was exactly as described. It is in 2 pieces which I though was weird but that hasn’t caused any challenges.
Perfect
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is at our front door. Looks terrific. I have 4 different Matt’s now and love them all
Great for a Gift
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Wedding gift and I’m very pleased at the quality.
Better than I thought.
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this came out so well!! Very pleased with the door mat!
loved it
By Vilma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson , NC) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got it for my sister and she loved it
great
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value for great product
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 12, 2020
Recipients loved their gift. They sent me a photo and it looked nice. Can’t say much about quality as I haven’t personally seen it.
Great house warming ??
By SALLIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is durable, great quality. Ordered for my daughter & her BF new home.
I originally screwed up on the spelling. Called customer service & they were MORE than helpful to get another out. Because of MY error, didn't think they would get it for their 1st day in their new home. SomeHow, someWay & I didn't ask, but the service Rep must have put a rush on it! It was delivered on the 1st day! I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED & My daughter Loves it!!!
Nice personalized doormat
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very nice and just want I wanted. The whole family loved it.
Arrows of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - June 30, 2020
Excellent website and fast delivery. Love the product!!
Great mat!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this one overall because you use a mat to wipe your feet, and the darker background here hides more dirt. We had a different one for years, and though it held up, it just got too dirty looking too quickly. Good mat!
Beautiful personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2019
Thank you so much! My parents loved the gift for their anniversary!
Closing gift
By Bethany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Welcome mat turned out great. New home owners love it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - May 13, 2019
I gave this as a gift and she loved it, says it's great welcomeing for friends and family. So you guys did a great job! Make me look good.????
House Warming
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and give these personalized mats to my buyers at closing, has always been a big hit !!
Exactly as Expected
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! The mat came out exactly as depicted in the preview picture, and it holds up so well to the wet and cold that we get. Plus, the design is adorable. I'm super happy I bought this and would absolutely buy more for gifts.
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - March 20, 2019
I love this rug! It is built very sturdy and with good quality material. The price is very fair and shipping is really fast. Thanks so much ??
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills , IL) - March 12, 2019
The mat is beautiful and everyone loves it
Door Mat
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Not super think but good sturdy quality rubber backing! Personalized wording is beautifully done, exactly what I expected. I opted not to purchase the border mat (for me it was only a money issue - I'm broke), but I wish I could have gotten that as well, as it really appears to just "make" the product. However, with that said, I still absolutely loved the personalized mat that I ordered and am thrilled with this product.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 18, 2019
I Purchased the arrows of love doormat for my son and his girlfriend as a thank you for my stay with them over the holidays. They love it
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 8, 2018
I ordered two personalized welcome mats for gifts. They arrived quickly with correct information as promised. They appear to be of good quality and I hope they hold up well over time.
Great mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 4, 2018
Great product for price. Sharp, rich colors. You can tell it’s not the corn husk bc of texture, but it looks great either way. I use it with the rubber border mat. I think it looks richer & more sturdy with it. Got couple mats so I can switch out. Will definitely order from this company again. Very happy with all the items I purchased.
Very fast delivery
By Edugie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came exactly how pictured. Good quality.The package came in 2 days with no expedited shipping!! I’m very pleased with the purchase.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - September 7, 2018
Absolutely love our personalized doormat. Handles the weather well also!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice