Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Christmas Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Truck Christmas Cards - Classic Christmas - 17838
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorable Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 15, 2021
This Christmas card allowed me to personalize it and it has a red truck that reminds me of my brother. I'll be able to include him in our Christmas celebration with these cards.
Sweet Card
By Paul K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to add our sentiments too. Arrived on time and just made it for Xmas. Love all the choices. Great site.
Nice Quality
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality cardstock and quality printing
High quality
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality.
Classic Christmas Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - October 28, 2017
These cards are top quality. The design is perfect for antique or primitive lovers. I can't wait to send them out!
Christmas
By Vi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with everything but I would have liked the inside signature to have been a little larger. All in all, they are very nice.
Classic Christmas Personalized Card
By Kimberli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this 5 stars (card turned out nicely with our last name spelled correctly) but I was shorted four envelopes. I am definitely not happy about that!!
A little disappointed
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport , NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card itself is very nice (holiday) and the I like the personalized closing in the card as well , however, I guess I didn’t realize when I requested my address to be put on the envelopes , this meant an xtra set of envelopes. The one that comes w/ the card is not inscribed. So now I have 25 xtra envelopes I don’t need. $50 for 25 cards w/ xtra envelopes. Guess I should have researched this purchase better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice