Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Rectangle Shelf Blocks customer reviews

Personalized Photo Rectangle Shelf Blocks - 17854
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wood photo block
By marian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block is better than expected-the printing is great. The packaging was very professional
Excellent quality
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I love it so much, I am going to order one for myself now.
Awesome gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa, NM) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought from you before and loved my items I ordered. No different this year! They are lovely
Gorgeous as always
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medora, IN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photos blocks. Great gifts too!
Friends chatting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - November 9, 2022
So thrilled with the shelf blocks- great Christmas gift for my friends
Perfect way to preserve a favorite memory or picture.
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medora, IN) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blocks sit anywhere and are so cute!
Love this shelf block.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 20, 2022
This block is beautiful. Very clear picture. Nicely done.
Love it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is just as described
Great gift
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved having pictures printed on these for gifts!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2022
I'm impressed, it turned out so cute!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 27, 2021
Great job personalization !! I am always satisfied with the products I purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 19, 2021
I am so happy with my photo blocks! They look amazing. Beautiful and good quality. This is the second time I purchased from PM and I will be back!!!!
Amazing Quality and Fantastic Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - October 28, 2021
These turned out AMAZING!! I could not believe the quality for the price of the item! I am so thrilled with these and they are going to look fantastic in my home office! If you are on the fence about these you need to buy them, you won’t regret it!
AWARD
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized photo shelf blocks! I have ordered many and each one is unique! I have done some for friends picturing that one special moment in time!
The blocks are good quality and the picture is exceptional. I highly recommend these picture blocks!
Durable keepsake
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a thin cardboard cheaply made item but instead it was well-made and very durable. It’s in a very nice presentation box and the colors are vibrant
Rectangular shelf Block
By Wilhelmina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! It is perfect for a collage on the wall of my grandchildren. The picture is good and clear with good detail! It is a good size!
Loved the gift
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - on time
Wonderful result
By Katiko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo blocks turned out great . Fast shipping , great quality and good price
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - April 4, 2021
This is extremely well done. The picture is clear and wrapped on the wood perfectly.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - March 16, 2021
The blocks are very nice and perfect for a little touch any place. One of the blocks had a little glitch in the face during printing, I Contacted them and they were very accommodating sent me out a replacement. Great service!
Photo rectangle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 25, 2021
Came out really, really nice. We love the picture of our infant grandson
Photo Shelf Blick
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! Love it!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2021
I love the way the picture looks on the block!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2020
Turned out very nice
Photo box
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made a semi small, old and blurry picture into something beautiful that my grandmother will love
Rectangular Shelf Blocks Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - November 30, 2020
I am very pleased with the quality of the reproduction of my company's images onto the rectangular shelf blocks that we recently purchased. The block itself is sturdy and made of pretty good material. We definitely plan to place many more orders for this product in the near future!
Photo block
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Photo Shelf Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - January 7, 2020
Looks really nice
Love it
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the picture printed on wood it's awesome
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 23, 2019
We are very happy with how this present turned out! Thank you!
Amazing product!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville , FL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it turned out amazing. Was produced and shipped in a timely manner. I ordered four and they were all individually wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Would 100% order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 6, 2019
Never disappointed with PM products.
My First Great Grandbaby, Hensley
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift to the mom of my first great grandbaby. I love it and will be so proud to give it to her. She will cherish it. Thank you, PersonalizationMall for another job well done.

Peggy Worsham, Longview, Texas
Perfect gifts
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo block shelf for Christmas well bought many and the quality of the product is awesome! The picture quality is great too Iam for sure personally buying again!
Beautiful
By shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization did a fantastic job, when ordering it. does not look that good but have faith when I received this book shelf photo it is absolutely amazing
Love these !
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a inexpensive and high quality gift!! Just love these!!
Very Cute
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the shelf block with my granddaughter on it!! It turned out great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - May 19, 2019
These wood blocks are awesome! You can place anywhere for a nice change from the traditional. Quality is exceptional!
peronalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 9, 2019
Loved this picture block. It is light weight and will fit perfect with my décor.I plan on ordering more of my other beautiful grandchildren!
Loved
By Courtnee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. Very unique. Picture quality was okay. Quick and fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice