Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsmen 23oz. Personalized Beer Pilsner Glass customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Groomsmen Beer Pilsner Glass - 17862
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Would definitely recommend
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for beer lovers, the size and shape are classy and comfortable to hold, and the personalization was an added touch making these a beautiful gift that I was proud to give!
Very satisfied!
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this! I ordered it as a gift and the quality is nice! Will order from this company more in the future. Shipping was fast.
Perfect
By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for the home brewer
Very nice
By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass came out better than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - May 7, 2019
Very nice beer glass. I have ordered several of these to give our groomsman.
I would recommend this item.

GREAT GLASS!
By Leah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is not thin at all. Great gift!
Great Coaches Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - March 3, 2019
Ordered these in the summer for end of season gift for baseball coaches, and was very pleased. Ordered again for end of year gift for basketball coaches, and again....so happy with them! Makes a great anchor to add a coaches favorite beer and gift card!
Awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 30, 2018
Got the glass on the mail and was in 100 pieces. But a phone call and a picture of the broken glass to PM everything was back in control. Got my glass a couple days later before xmas
Thanks PM for awesome
Ill be back soon
Great product and service
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the products I have purchased from this company. One of the glasses I ordered was broken on arrival. I contacted customer service, and the glass was replaced and sent quickly without more than a photo of the damage and order number. I will continue to order products from them in the future. Great price and creative designs.
Happy
By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with results and shipping
Good quality glasses, perfect size engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 18, 2018
I was concerned that when I got the glasses the engraving would be too small. But, nope! Perfect size just as shown in previews! Good, sturdy glasses. I am very happy with this purchase. I do wish that there was an option of having all three lines the same size font.
Love
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! It shipped quickly and my dad will love it!
Fantastic product and service
By Amie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for my son & his groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. First, I am floored at how quickly my order arrived - especially with 11 individual glasses (all different). Secondly, these glasses are good weight and look nice. As inexpensive as they were, I somewhat expected to see lines or imperfections in the glasses. I have not noticed anything wrong on any of the glasses. They are all etched correctly & look great! I am very pleased & the guys will LOVE THEM!!!
Loved.them
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, IN) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lead the glasses. Great for our wedding party. Came packed great. One did break on delivery and customer service replaced it with no problem.
My ordet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MI) - June 4, 2018
My order exceeded my expectations, the service was very fast, and the product is amazing. I would definitely order again.. thank you
Father-In-Law loves it.
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for Dad and he loves it. We are getting him another one. Also a beer mug.
just as they appear. great item.
By Meredith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Happy with the results. Bought them for the basketball coaches of my daughters team, who won the championship.
Groomsman gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 23, 2018
Absolutely love them. I can't wait to give them as gifts for my wedding party!
Great Product, Great Price
By Ashleigh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how these glasses turned out. I get leery of ordering personalized merchandise off of the internet, but I couldn't be happier with these. They are for my Aunts getting married and they are not traditional and want to do the toast with beer instead of wine and I am so very happy I found these for them to use on their big day. Highly recommend ordering from her for any of your personalized needs.
Planer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 17, 2018
Omg love the pilsner glass. It is made so sturdy and the words came out perfect. We are ordering more for our wedding.
Beer glasses
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwood, MA) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)

The glasses were awesome. The engraving was perfect and the bride and groom loved them.
awesome
By luis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge , IL) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Grossman love it. thank you for making it easy to order.
Great for men
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother and he loved it. Perfect personalize gift for men that they will enjoy.
Beer glass
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality .. really liked it
Great product great price
By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased. Product shipped quickly and efficiently and was just as advertised
overall good product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 2, 2017
I had these glasses created as tournament trophies. Quick turnaround time from date.
Very fast!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanch, NC) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided the week of my sisters bachelorette party to order personalized beer glasses for the entire group. I was nervous because I needed 10 glasses in 3 days. I took a chance and ordered them and they came in the 3 days like they promised! I was very happy with the quality, price, and speed of delivery. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I do wish that they had a 16 oz option with the same character count as the 20 oz. But I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!!
By Cindy J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - October 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed and pleased at the gorgeous etching on the beer Pilsner glass! The glass has a perfect feel to it, very proud to serve beer in it. I only wash it by hand, because it just feels special to me and it washes perfectly!! Thank you for having these to customize to my liking. I was a first time customer and I am addicted to ordering from here now!!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 17, 2017
These were quality, heavyweight pilsner glasses that the groomsmen will LOVE! The engraving is awesome and I only paid $9. Shipping was fast and product was awesome!
Great Quality
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far better quality than we expected. Very heavy glass.
These are amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 10, 2017
Great groomsman gift idea! Great price and great value!
Groomsman beer glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 8, 2017
I ordered these glasses for all of my groomsman my best man in both fathers all were personalize with their names. I receive the glasses in a timely manner one of the classes was broken when I called customer service they replace the broken glass I had it within the two days that I needed it!! Very high-quality product and excellent customer service would absolutely recommend using them and will again in the future
Bought it as a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock pines, CA) - September 11, 2017
I bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and it was perfect! I cant wait to give it to him !
Groomsmen beer glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 7, 2017
These were beautifully engraved in looked way more expensive than they were. We are so happy with them. Great product!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 24, 2017
The quality of the glasses was great and it's a nice gift for the groomsmen that like their beer! Each individual glass came in its own box. I'm pleased with my order!
Not just for Groomsmen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - July 22, 2017
I purchased this glass for a cousin for Christmas. It's very nice and she is not a groomsman, just likes to have the occasional beer!
Very pleased
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are good quality and came quickly!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2017
I loved the quality of the beer glass. Nice and sturdy, well made.
Great glasses
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a very high quality glasswear.
The glasses are heavy, well made and hold 20oz. They will not tip over easily.

The etching is exactly what I was looking for.
I did not use them for groomsmen, rather a few great coaches that I wanted to recognize.

Very well received, and we tested them pretty good, right out of the box.
Shipping was great - wasn't expecting individually wrapped glasses, but that is what I got.

Great purchase.
Pilsner Glass
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beer pilsner glass is nice and heavy. The etching turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice