Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Jack-o'-Lantern Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Half Round Doormat - Pumpkin - 17870
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality. Great Halloween fun.
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outdoor mat is as cute as a button and very colorful. The pumpkin mat greets each person to our door with a smile, including the delivery folks who know that they’re at the right home. ??
doormat pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - November 9, 2021
Fun shape and color. Arrived quickly and as advertised.
Seasonal Doormat
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a Gift to Grandkids! They love it!!
Personalized Pumpkin Halloween Rug
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pumpkin hallowen rug came out beautiful! I had my last name written inside the pumpkins mouth and I couldn't love it more. Very good quality!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2017
Love these. This is the third one I have purchased and I have been very pleased with all of them.
Over-the-Top!
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my son and his family. It is over-the-top cute and I highly recommend.
Door mat
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Gave it to my daughter as a gift. They loved it with the Bright colors
beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends and love it.
I have many of these with the base in the rectangle shape.
I didn't buy the mat for underneath but it really does need it especially for outdoors.
I will order it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice