Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hoppy Valentine's Day Personalized 25oz. Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mug - Beer My Valentine - 18073
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized beer mug
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Loved it!!
Valentine's for my Husband, and HE LOVES IT!!!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's Day for my husband. He's super difficult to buy for because he never wants anything. This was the perfect gift! He loves it and uses it often. The engraving was gorgeous. It makes an excellent gift!
He loved it!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best he use it everyday so far!
Yes it was on time
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 15, 2022
The mug was really nice and of good quality. My husband really loved the gift.
Beer jug
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ver cute wording looked great
THIS IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy glass with excellent engraving. My husband loves it.
Awesome!!
By Keila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, safe packaging, very pretty the gift box which is optional, but is worthy. Early arrived. Excellent choice. For sure I will buy again and recommend it.
Valentines mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - February 4, 2022
It was absolutely perfect.
Beer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, MN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, very fast service
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's day. He loves it. It looked exactly like the picture.
awesome
By Elizabet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my boyfriend loved it, it's totally worth it
Extremely Satisfied
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as ordered. Arrived on time and great quality. I will be placing more orders in the near future.
Great Gift for Beer lovers!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! The customized wording gave the beer mug a personal touch. Good quality as well
Was able to put his name and Loved it
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loves it.
Great beer glass
By Hollie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good solid glass beer, love it
Nice Mug
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mug which exceeded by expectation. Brought drinking beer to the next level!
Large beer mug
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size and beautiful engraving!!!
Fantastic
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality. My fiancé LOVED this. Very good gift. Arrived on time.
Exactly like I ordered
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is exactly what I ordered. Looks great!
Beer Mug
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this gift to my speical person
Loved it
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really enjoyed his personalized mug. He was so surprised at the fact that it had his name written on it! I loved seeing his reaction! Thank you!
Perfect
By Kirsty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just what I wanted and turned out perfectly!
Loved it
By Lottie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out so good I wanted to keep it myself lols or order me one the glass is huge you could fit 2 and 1/2 beers in the cup which is great for party’s you don’t have to keep getting up for a new beer lols
Great Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for beer lovers. Wonderful gift
A Beer Mug Made For A King
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 20, 2020
The glass is very thick and of great quality! The customization of the mug made it that much better. I used my nickname for my fiancé on there. I thought it was such a cute idea.
LOVED IT
By JENNIFER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. GREAT QUALITY, HEAVY ITEM ANS SHIPPING WAS FAST
He loved it!!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made just as it was pictured. Nice heavy mug. My guy love it especially the cheesy line. Now it's one of his favorite mug.
Great Valentines Day Gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beer mug for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. The mug is very sturdy and well-made. My boyfriend puts it in the freezer so the glass gets nice and cold for when he pours an IPA or two into it. The customization is a great addition to the mug. I purchased the mug instead of a card this year to try something different and fun.
Beer .mug
By Barb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart , MO) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

Love it, but I recieved 2 and only wanted one.
Perfect!
By Chloe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when it said it would and looks exactly like the picture! Good quality and thick mug!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2020
Just as expected I know my hubby is going to love it ??
Exactly as advertised
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the engraved beer mug I ordered. It looks great. Can't wait to give it to my valentine.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 14, 2019
The craftsmanship on the mug was inpecable.MY husband loves that it holds two beers,it is a sturdy thick glass.I will be buying more.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 24, 2019
I bought this mug as s Valentines gift for my husband. He loves that it can fit 2 bottles of beer and has a heavy weight to it. It is dishwasher safe and the fact that it is personalized with his name made this mug a hit. Would definitely recommend it to my beer loving friends.
Amazing
By Nichole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, NY) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the mug it was nicely packed and nit a scratch on it or the box while transported. Great quality very thick glass not heavy deff a great product
For the Beer lover
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
boyfriend is enjoying his mug with this big cold mug.
Wonderful Service
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with the Mug I ordered. Came out beautifully and received very quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linneus , ME) - February 21, 2019
The mug is perfect. Good quality, the glass is nice and heavy.
Beer Mug
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Orchard, MA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great quality. It's really heavy and is just how it is presented in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice