Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Classic Celebrations Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Wine Glasses - Luigi Bormioli Classic - 18155
Average Customer Review: star rating (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memories
By Nora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only my mother and her best friend called me Nora Jeanne. This is a very sentimental purchase for me. So, every time I have a glass of wine and see that name, it makes me happy! My mom passed away in 2010, but I lost her essence before that due to Alzheimer’s.
Wonderful product
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!
Nicely done!
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, nice engraving and glasses
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 25, 2022
On point. Delivered promptly.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - November 27, 2022
These glasses will make any wine drinker happy
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 3, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are perfect, engraving always done correctly. A little expensive.
Love it!
By Shavonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and look of the product.
Perfect unique gift
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses are very nice and the etching is beautiful
Lovely gift
By Robbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, always well received gift. I have chosen this gift to send at least twelve times to friends and family, each personalized with the perfect word or two.
Awesome gift
By Eleanor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday gift and they loved it!
Love my new wine glasses
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered personalized wine glasses in the past but nothing compares to this item. I love the quality and they are beautiful. I will probably get more...
Nice wine glass, purchased to go with decanter
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice wine glass to go with the decanter. The Brush Script lettering looks very classy. Will be special to enjoy wine with guests.
Stemless wine glass and engraving
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South nAbington Twp., PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wine glass and engraving
Wine Glass
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with this item. It is exactly what I was looking for and turned out perfect. I would definitely tell my family and friends to buy from Personalization Mall!!!
Ranch Brand Wine Glasses
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedan, KS) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn’t be more pleased with the wine glasses we ordered. Gray G Bar Ranch is a working cattle/horse ranch and we enjoy having items with the ranch brand, G- on them. Thank you and we will order again.
Good Quality Perfect Gift
By June G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice glasses for the price and the personalization is crisp, clean and well defined. Anyone should be happy to receive or give this as a gift!
Beautiful Product, Exactly as Pictured
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized wine glass as a gift. It was exactly what I wanted. The etching was deep and professional. The font looked great. Very high quality. Shipping was quick and delivered via FedEx. I am completely satisfied and would order again.
Luigi Bormioli
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 1, 2021
The wine glasses are a beautiful quality and the engraving is exquisite.
Open the Bottle and Sip From Perfection
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality glass and etching. Classy and elegant, this made the perfect personalized wedding gift with a great bottle of wine. Arrived quickly and well packed for protection.
Great for small gift
By Cristie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! All around good glass and the engraving is beautiful! Just what I wanted! Perfect! Birthday gift for future daughter-in-law.
Beautiful !!
By Lillian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIMS, FL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got My husband this glass with his name on it and boy how he loved it I also got the decanter with his name on it and same font. Beautiful on the table with pasta dinner, rolls and some nice Merlot. Thanks for your prompt deliver and attention to detail.
love these!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for all my friends and family. No more wine charms needed!
great addition to our wine collection
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 20 oz glasses are the perfect accessory to our wine collection. The monographing was perfect.
Lovely personalized glasses
By Robbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a lovely and much appreciated gift. One of my favorite gifts to give, changing the verbiage to honor the occasion.
Luigi Mormioli Red Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 16, 2021
Beautiful!!! Gave them as a housewarming gift, and they went over great!!
Nice quality, and etching of the letter was well done. Highly recommend the glasses. A little pricy, but worth it.
Great glasses, Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - February 15, 2021
Very happy with the quality of the glasses and the engraving. Unfortunately, one of the glasses arrived broken. After reaching out to customer service and sending a photo I received a replacement within days, and still before Valentine's Day as well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase / service.
Awesome service
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always getting these glasses out so quickly! I continue to order every year for new events
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 10, 2021
Love Love Love the monograms wine glasses. Arrived quickly & packaged perfectly . They are really fun to drink from.
Great guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 12, 2021
Very nice quality item. I will definitely purchase more.
Love these wine glasses!
By Britney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wine glasses! Great quality and fast shipping!
Wine tastes better in your own name!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I get these as gifts all the time. Use grandmother names for all your best buddies.
Great engraved wine glass
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses were very nice quality and the etched writing looks great!! Awesome gifts!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 22, 2020
These glasses are a perfect gift. Elegant and came in less than 24 hours. I keep gifting these I love them so much.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 7, 2020
We love it
Wine glass
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect just how I wanted it ! It’s a Christmas gift for my friend and I’m sure he will love it
Very Happy
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
glasses were perfect! this is the 3rd set I have bought for different people for life events. i love the initials as they are bigger on the glass.
So nice!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shaped wine glass. Thick glass, great purchase. The etching really made it a great gift.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 24, 2020
Great product
Red wine glass
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product! Showed up exactly like it was pictured!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice