Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trendy Girl Personalized Coat Rack customer reviews

Personalized Coat Rack for Girls - 18225
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton , OR) - January 20, 2023
I bought this for my granddaughters. It’s absolutely darling can’t wait to give it to them.
Personalized coat rack
By Barbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a new baby gift and everyone loves it-it’s great to hold bath towels, bathrobes and more. It is made extremely well.
Perfect
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my daughters personalized coat rack for her room.
Kids Coat Rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2021
I ordered this for my great niece for Christmas. It came quickly and looks great. Good quality. Very pleased.
Super Cute
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, Super cute and now my little one can get her own jackets and tutus down.
Beautiful & good quality
By Antonina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really a beautiful gift! My niece loved it! Very useful. Love Personalization Mall products!
Wall hook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - August 17, 2018
I loved it
Good Quality kids Coat Rack
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coat rack is good quality but the name could have been seperated more rather then so close together. Looks like a kid painted it on. Otherwise, very nice.

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice