Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All I Need Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - You're All I Need - 18268
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as Described
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shadow box! Husband loved it!!
5 Stars Personalized Light Shadow Box
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond happy with my purchase for my husband - could not have come out better - recommend highly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - April 23, 2021
They did a great job on my shadow box!!
Just Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2021
This was an amazing gif to my significant other he absolutely loved it
Just Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2021
This was an amazing gif to my significant other he absolutely loved it
Perfect
By Dallie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakeman, OH) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shadow box looks great! Fast delivery
Personalized shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 22, 2021
Recommend this highly! I am very satisfied with this sweet gift I ordered for my sweetheart!
LED light shadow box
By DeBorah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient said he loved it.
Valentines
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor , AR) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love how this turned out. It makes a nice nightlight on the nightstand also.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 15, 2020
This is such a beautiful item. Turned out well and received it very quickly in only a few days. Do wish it were electric not battery operated, but have been
using rechargeable batteries which makes it really nice. Would recommend.
Love it
By ellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and both my husband and I thought it was beautifully done will come back to order more!!
Great Valentine Decoration
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL WELLS, WV) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for Valentine's Day and I really liked the size and beauty of it. It is truly unique and I also like the fact that it is sturdy.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 27, 2019
My fiance was so happy when he seen it and he has it on all day
Love it.
By Celinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor , MI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame, I'm sure my husband going to love it just as much as I do.
All I Need Personalized LED Light Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - February 23, 2019
Review: The [All I Need Personalized LED Light Shadow Box 10"x10"] was received by my Wife with elation and gratitude.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 22, 2019
My husband really liked his Valentine's gift from me. It lights up, & has a personal meaning for him! We love it!
Shadow Box
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and happy with my shadow box. I received my order just a few days after purchasing. Great quality.
I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. We have never seen a light-up gift like this before. It is indeed special and has made our Valentine's Day of 26 years together very special.
AMAZING
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best piece of artwork in my home, I love it. Thank you so much
Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 12, 2018
This is absolutely beautiful. It is an anniversary gift for my husband. Our 40th Anniversary is in June and this will be the perfect gift for him.
Perfect
By Jose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I was looking for. It’s a cute gift and I plan on buying a lot more stuff on this website!
Good quote
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and written receivers of this it will enjoy. To buyers check measurements well before ordering. Over all happy with purchase. Thank YOU
Great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. We use it as a night light decoration. I ordered the large size
Valentines Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, MA) - January 31, 2018
This is a really cute item, but the writing is fairly small and a little hard to read... I didn’t realize the box itself was so small, but this is my own fault. I gave it a four star because of the light writing (especially when the light’s on).
Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea, but made very cheap. Light switch was bad so the lights didn’t work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice