Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Day Personalized Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Box - 18389
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 15, 2022
Very elegant & appropriate for a baptism. The recipient loved it and I'm very content with the way it turned out. Being able to make it so personal adds so much more value to this ??
Perfect baptism gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice, is sturdy, perfect for a gift!
Great storage that hold your child's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2021
As a God Parent it held all religious items for my God child and the special part was it was personalized!
Beverly B
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake memory box is of very high quality, sturdy and beautiful. It will be a nice heirloom and holds quite of bit of memorabilia from this special event.
Baptism Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - August 20, 2021
Love the keepsake box the print quality and box size was perfect.
Christening Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 22, 2021
I got this for my Godson and I love it. It came out really nice and the box is a good size.
Very sturdy
By Robin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase, box is very sturdy. I accidentally made an error on the name and called about an hour later. They were so nice, since it had not gone to print, they were able to make correction. Would recommend.
Awesome Baptism Keepsake Box!
By Beata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so beautiful with plenty of room to treasure everything from our godson’s big day (8x10 certificate, candle, invite, wishes, outfit, bib, pics and so much more)!
It’s extra roomy so you don’t have to jam things in - they’ll be kept preserved for years to come!
Baptismal memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 30, 2021
Very Happy and pleased with my order!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - November 13, 2020
I was completely shocked just how big the box was but not complaining so I can stick more religion things in it. It was perfect and beautifully done. I am beyond happy with both of the ones I ordered.
Baptism keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 10, 2020
It's perfect!
A lovely storage solution for christening keepsakes
By Madonna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our three grandsons and presented it on their Christening day(s). S
I have also purshased for a friend's grandson's Christening. It is personal, practical and thoughtful!
Keepsake for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 9, 2019
I loved how this turned out, it is a perfect addition to the Christening gift set for my grandson. It is big enough to store lovely memories of the day.
Very good quality keepsake box
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our daughter who baptized both boys on the same day. It is large enough to fit both outfits, a little blanket, and candles, with room to spare for special gifts and pictures. It is made of thick cardboard, and I expect it to hold up for years tucked away in a closet. The personalization made it even more special. It looks very nice.
Great quality and good size
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma heights, OH) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a keepsake box to put my daughter’s baptism candle, certificate and cards. This box not only fits all of that but also her two baptism blankets! It’s nice quality and I love the material because it’s light. Other keepsake boxes were humongous, typically wood, and super heavy. Beautiful product and will definitely order another for our next baby!
Excellent size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 27, 2018
This storage box is bigger than I expected, which is perfect for holding all of the christening items that was given
Nice
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice, but I did not read that the props..the bible, cross and necklace were not included. So I was a little disappointed but it was my fault for not reading the entire description.
Perfect fit
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to keep all my sons baptism things in one box . This fit the bill .. Simple but perfect to store his special items !
Super cute
By Ilyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is perfect size to store an outfit and some trinkets. Customization looks great. However, the lining they layer on top wasn't done well, there were some air bubbles left under that doesn't make the box look smooth.
Baptism memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 10, 2020
I loved the top of the box with all the writing! But the inside smelled terrible! A smell that will not leave. We ended up throwing it away. I would have loved it except for that
Beautiful but not durable
By Tifani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful but it’s not durable. It’s just a fancy cardboard box. I was hoping it would be a little bit sturdier.
Cardboard garbage
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do NOT waste your money on this. I was extremely disappointed when I opened the box to find a cardboard box wrapped in white paper with printer lettering on it. It looks like the box the item should be packaged in not the actual gift. There are great quality wooden ones for just a few dollars more. Take your business elsewhere.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice