Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Best... Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug For Him customer reviews

Custom Oversized Coffee Mugs - Best Husband - 18470
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Husband coffee mug
By Bridgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES coffee and he is the best, soooooo. Great mug and the quality is really good. He'll love it on his birthday.
Husband mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 7, 2022
I know my husband will love this and he absolutely will love the size
Great mug
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 12, 2022
Love this big
My Husband loves this mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fantastic and this mug is very large and looks wonderful. We love it.
Loved it!
By Banani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!
Amazing gift
By Alec S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great Valentine’s Day gift and such good quality
Great cup
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup. It is large enough for his hot chocolate.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - January 17, 2021
Fantastic gift. Buy when on sale
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 11, 2020
This is all that I expected and I’m very pleased to present this as a gift
Love it!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, AZ) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the pictures!
My husband loves this huge cup!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is always looking for the biggest coffee cup so I saw this and surprised him with it on Valentine's Day. He loves it and uses it every day!
Great!
By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could have personalized more than just the back on the bottom. It was fast and delivered in one piece.
Great Gift for a Great Guy
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my hubby for Valentine's Day! He loves coffee and this will allow him to get 2 or more cups in one mug! Love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - December 28, 2019
Loved it - got exactly what I expected and on time.
Great gift idea
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klondike, TX) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for personalization. I give it 5 stars because it is what I ordered. If I could make a suggestion to the company, it would be to offer these mugs in different colors. If that option was available, I probably as blu would have been more pleased and bought more of these as gifts.
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It’s very good quality, durable and huge!!! I love that I could personalize it for my husband and he loves using it. He doesn’t have to fill his coffee mug up nearly as much
Super Stars for A Super Gift!
By Hope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This big and bold cup was a hit for my husband who has EVERYTHING! He laughed out loud when he saw his supersize cup with the personalized message for him! And he likes a large cup for his coffee, so his gift was perfect in every way! I was able to keep it a surprise, too, which is not easy!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - May 21, 2019
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this mug. This time I bought it for one of the clerks at the medical office. I like the size of the mug. And the fact that its personalized for the rest of the office to see makes it stand out even more. I love it and I most definitely will be purchasing again.
Husband Anniversary Gift
By Ken & Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVES IT
Original and It hold Alot of Coffee!!
Great quality, just as pictured
By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product, great quality and just as expected. Too bad it didn't arrive in time for Valentine's Day with the guaranteed delivery.
Great
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect mug for my Hubby.
He loves it.
Awesome
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 15, 2019
My husband loves his new mug! He’s a big coffe drinker and now doesn’t have to make as many trips to the office coffee pot.
Big ole cup
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves it. He carries with him everyday
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 30, 2018
I loved the quality and the idea itself. It was fast and well done!
Perfect Mug for Perfect Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 28, 2018
This oversized mug was the PERFECT mug for the gift that I wanted for my husband. I received an oversized mug for a birthday gift and love it so I wanted to get my husband one. This one was the one that I really liked in my research, but even better, because I was able to personalize it just for him. The mug itself is of really good quality and heavy duty. The personalization of it was quick and easy. Perfect gift item!
Personalized Oversized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 9, 2018
Exactly as described. Very satisfied!!
Biggest & Greatest Mug Ever!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , WA) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this coffee mug is really great! and it made my boyfriend super happy to get it for valentines day!
Love it
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, personalized as ordered, did have a chip in the cup when it arrived, called customer service, they requested pictures emailed while on the phone and then shipped a new one out that we received in two days. Turned out great. I will order from this company again.
Great Mugs!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our mugs!!
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves coffee, lots of it and this was perfect for him as a Vday gift.
Wonderful Valentine's Day gift
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!! With your assistance, I was able to surprise my hubby with this oversized coffee mug!!! He "LOVES" this mug!! He recently purchased a Keurig coffee maker and now, he has his own special mug!! I absolutely "LOVE" this website!! Already looking for wedding anniversary ideas. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for making this valentine's day special!!
Great Mug
By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a GREAT Valentines gift for my Hubby, as it is nice and big.
Nice sturdy handle too, and dishwasher safe as well.
Plus it holds 30 oz of liquid. And with this being soup weather here in Ohio.
It was a perfect gift to give him. And I was happy he loved it too.
Thanks, and keep up the good work.
Husband loves it!
By Queenie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for my husband's birthday. He is a coffee lover and he loves it! It's definitely a big mug. I'm glad I found this website!
Coffee mug
By deadra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful hubby love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice