Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Enthusiast Personalized 20 Sports 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Sports Water Bottles - 20 Sports - 18552
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift the girls loved them
Sports bottles for senior night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 4, 2022
These came in and looked exactly as pictured. Have two seniors that are usually picky and they actually liked them. Have not used them yet but hoping they work well
Littles need this water bottle!
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best water bottles. I have ordered 5 at this point. These water bottles are great because the can fold down the spout and then it won’t pour into their bags. The straw is helpful, and the names help with it not getting left behind / someone else swiping it!
Soccer water bottle
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and so prompt!! Thank you!
Perfect for my baseball grands' Easter baskets!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came exactly as they looked on the website and packaged in bubble wrap for safe shipping. Very cute and will be great for the baseball season!
Good bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , GA) - December 23, 2021
Very nice, well made and great shipping!
Grandsons love
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grands always have a water bottle with them. They love this lightweight bottle with their names on them.
great gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deansboro, NY) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these water bottles are great - I have ordered 5 already as gifts and the kids just love them. Only negative is that they are not insulated. You can get insulated ones at this website for a little more money but for hockey the rink keeps the drink cold enough
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - December 10, 2020
I purchased 4 for Christmas gifts and loved them so much I ordered another. I wish they would have let me know the number symbol had to be requested, it would have looked a bit better.
Great Gift
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is Awesome, Durable and Sleek ! Personalization is So Cool !
Great softball gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - August 23, 2020
My granddaughter loves this water bottle. She loves having her gear personalized!
Wonderful Water Bottles
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are fantastic quality! We got them for two of our grandsons and they were so excited with them. They are drinking more water and using every day! I ordered one for my granddaughter about two months ago and she was so pleased so I had to get more. Will be ordering more of them.
Great gift for the athlete you know...!
By Karyna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my daughter's friend's birthday. She does cross country and keeping hydrated is essential. She hasn't seen it yet but her mom did and she told me and I quote, "she's going to freak when she see this...!" - I guess that's a seal of approval...! Super cute, thoughtful and reasonably priced gift for someone special.
Grandson
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because my grandson started playing sports, he cried when he received it because he loved it so much.
Cute
By Shavaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size
sports 20 oz water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDA, MI) - February 8, 2020
This items was just as expected and is a birthday gift so I have not given it yet
Great water bottles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - January 7, 2020
These were for all the grandkids. They loved them!
Nice Bottle
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is exactly as previewed. The pink color choice is vibrant and my daughter loved the soccer girl.
Perfect soccer player accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Mills, NJ) - May 28, 2019
Bought this bottle for my grandson's 8h 9th birthday & he loved it. No getting water bottles confused at game time with this personalized version.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - April 27, 2019
Love it, keeps water cold for a long time and my son loved that he got something with his name. This is perfect when you don't have a traditional name.
Nice water bottle
By Bonny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, clear writing, easy to use spout.
Quality is exceptional!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have an athlete in your family, they will love having their own personalized water bottle, with their name in their fav color and with their jersey number on it. The basketball player image (pre-printed) even resembled my niece. She loved it. I plan to purchase many more of this item for gifts.
Love this water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 27, 2018
Perfect gift for my daughter's friend. Very happy with purchase, exactly how appears online.
Water Bottle Gift
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized water bottle to a friend's teenage son who loves soccer. The look on his face was priceless! He really loved it and said, "This is gonna be my number one water bottle!" Score!
Thank you
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles are great and my nephews will love them. Thank you! They arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as I had ordered them.
Good!
By Mu-Yin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 9, 2017
My grandkids are in sports these are perfect with there name on them. Good size bottle.
love the great personalized you did
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is very fast in shipping, the products I have gotten is good quality , very easy to order online.
Stays cold
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son takes his to Kindergarten. Love having his name on it and it stays cold for him!
Functional and of good quality
By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and my step son likes how it looks but also that it keeps his drink cold and the beverage flows out easily
Grandson loved the gift
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter used this water bottle as a ring bearer gift for my grandson. He is 9 and will be playing baseball this summer. He was over the moon with this gift. Would buy again,
Nice but small
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warden, WA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s product looks great. It was a little smaller than, I expected but looks great.
Great gift for my sports playing kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miltona, MN) - December 6, 2019
Impressed. Only complaint I wish there would have been a bigger selection of print colors. Ordered yellow, hard to see on white
Great look
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks fantastic! I would have liked it if they had a larger version for purchase but it more than meets my expectations for looks and quality.
Sports bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center like, OH) - September 8, 2018
I liked the quality of the water bottles. They keep the water cold. I just wished they were bigger/taller
Cute
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MS) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my child loves it
Not worth price
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute but not worth the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice