Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Sherpa Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Baby Blanket - Playful Name - 18558
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 11, 2021
It is a well made very soft and warm blanket and I was pleasantly surprised it arrived so quickly. My only criticism is the blanket is gray, as I ordered, but the trim stitching is tan or light brown so it actually looks dirty. Other than that it is exactly as described and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great blanket
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft love how bright the blue is and writing is great.
Love these blankets
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BERGEN, NJ) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before for couple of friends and everybody loved them! So now I personalized two of these for my baby and they are beautiful!
Love it
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BERGEN, NJ) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket a couple of times and I absolutely love it. The friends that received the blanket as gifts loved them too!
Soft and cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - March 8, 2019
Purchased this for a gift - they absolutely love it! Well made and quick delivery
Love it
By MISSTY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly what I wanted for my new baby girl. Its soft and warm and absolutely perfect.
Love it
By MISSTY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly what I wanted for my new baby girl. Its soft and warm and absolutely perfect.
Personalized Sherpa blanket
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first blanket the night my first grandchild was born. We found out her name at the hospital when we met her. I ordered the blanket at 10:52pm on *-15-2018. Being a new grandmother I splurged on quick shipping, best money I ever spent. The blanket arrived on Friday. My son and daughter in law were thrilled with the gift. I have since ordered 2 more blankets for baby gifts. This will be my go to gift from now on. Love!!!
Sherpa Blanket
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket. Large enough to lay on floor for baby to get some play time. Love the personalization.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor, IA) - December 31, 2017
This is the 2nd personalized baby blanket I’ve purchased from this company and would highly recommend it. The Sherpa side is incredibly soft. A perfect gift for anyone expecting or welcoming a precious baby.
so impressed with quality and delivery time
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - October 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two times within the last month and both times I received the personalized items in a very very fast time....so happy and so impressed.
The quality of the items I received was above my expectations !!
I cannot wait to order again !!
Soft and Fluffy
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple items from Personalization Mall over the years and all are 5 star items. This blanket I actually bought for my little dog for Christmas and had her pet name peanutbuttercup monogrammed on it. It is beautiful and worth every cent. I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall. So many people that I have given gifts to from this site have been thrilled.
Sherpa Blanket
By Karrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! Great qualify! So soft!
not so happy Gma
By Shopper (pomona, CA) - December 14, 2017
love the softness of the blanket but the quality was a bit off from my expectations...the bonding of the blanket is not precise. I order two black blankets and you can see white lines...almost like if the black material came off. bummer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice