Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Father of the Bride Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Father of the Bride - 18683
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Handkerchief
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done I am happy with it
Your delivery time needs to improve though .
handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchance, PA) - September 1, 2021
great job on all.
Ambers Father
By Cynthia R. (Henderson, NC) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - October 18, 2020
I got these products for my mother and father for my wedding. They LOVED them, and they came out so perfect. I could not be happier with how they came out.
A Memorable Gift for the Father of the Bride
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I found this. The handkerchief came exactly as described, and it shipped quickly. The girl I bought it for thought it was just the right gift for her father on her wedding day. I highly recommend this as a memorable gift.
Handkerchief
By Teegan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was printed wonderfully and was a good quality fabric
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 24, 2019
I can’t wait to give this beautiful handkerchief to my Daddy on my wedding day.
Awesome
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great!! Exactly like the picture!
Love it
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. I am sure my dad will love it.
Such a sweet gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad enjoyed receiving this gift as he uses hankies on a regular basis. I also tend to gift him hankies for his birthday or Christmas. It is a beautifully made product and arrived sooner than expected. Upon receiving it, my dad folded it into a pocket square for his suit.
Something to cherish
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hunker, PA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this beautiful gift to my father before he walks me down the aisle in June. Such a meaningful gift from his "little girl"
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - April 22, 2018
I ordered this to give my dad before he walks me down the isle. It is absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is excellent. I will order again.
Beautiful Hanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 25, 2018
The ordering process of this beautiful handkerchief was easy and hassle-free. It arrived neatly packaged. The Quality and detail are beautiful. It more than exceeded my expectations. Love it and would highly recommend!!
Just as pictured
By Kalista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for my up coming wedding. It exceeded my expectations! Absolutely Beautiful!!
Thank you personalization mall for a life time of memories!!
Beautiful sentiment
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, WI) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exact. The handkercheif is a good quality, doesn't seem cheap. Only wish it were offered with embroidery instead of a digital print. Still very beautiful and happy with this! I would definitely purchase again if the occasion arose.
Exactly as advertised!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAIN VALLEY, MO) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great personalized gift I was able to give my parents on my wedding day. They loved the hankies and they will keep them forever! Thank you thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice