Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Personalized Table Runners - Cozy Home - 18739
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Table runner
By Jennie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MO) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love the color! always get what I order and fast
Table Runner
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the runner. The color was so much more vibrant in person. The monogram was beautiful. This piece could become a heirloom. We've enjoyed our initial "Round Table Discussions " already.
Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 31, 2019
Love it. Excellent work.
Beautiful runner
By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Christmas and even though she hasn’t seen it yet, I know she’s going to love it. Really nice.
Perfect table runner
By Marilou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This table runner was perfect for a gift - the color was a nice blue, letters were easy to be read, and it was not flimsy. The person receiving this gift sent me a text that they loved it! Thanks Personalization for all the great ideas and gifts you have!
Great gift
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and had it sent all boxed up. The recipient raved about the product and the presentation. Thank you!
runner
By Shopper (Danville , KY) - May 7, 2018
pretty
dining room table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 5, 2018
quality design and product the color was exactly as displayed online
Pretty but thin
By Prudence W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, it’s a very pretty product, the printed side is well done. However, on the back, there’s no backing so it’s very thin and slips and slides around very easily. Doesn’t stay put unless there’s something on it which defeats the purpose of having the message. Unfortunately I made the mistake and bought one that was too long and I would’ve bought another but I’m not happy with how thin it is. Again, pretty print but not made really well.
Table Runners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 19, 2021
Was very disappointed with rhis, I bought two of them. There was picks in borh of them and the lettering was blotchy and was missing in places! I ordered other items and they were fine
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice