Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake - Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts - 18797
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren Keepsake
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as shown. It is beautiful and I am very pleased with it!!!
Great addtion to my mother's desk at work
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton Bay, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how Grandmother's are, they are proud of their grandchildren and love to show them off. I had this made for my mother for her desk at work. She absolutely loved it and it immediately went on her desk.

The quality was great and we were very happy with this purchase.

Thank you PMALL for always coming through with a bang!!
Personalized gift
By D'Andra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecos, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and I got it in time for mother’s day! I love that I was able to fit 12 names! Definitely recommend!
Love it.
By Angelique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Only thing one name was not capital. Obviously it was in error. Wish I would if received email or communications if I wanted corrected before made. Also would of liked to pick how to arrange name.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 16, 2021
Great quality!
Grandmas grandchildren
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out fabulous!! I loved it when I seen it . I always order from them and they do soo good of a job!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - June 26, 2020
Love this personalized keepsake of my grandchildren who are close to my heart.
Amazing Product
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from this site is great quailty and shipped fast!
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t believe how beautiful & the quality of the glass was amazing! This gift was a great hit! I would defiantly order this again!
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , IN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this!!
Perfect gift
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift I absolutely loved it. The shape of it with the curves sides and the font looked great. Definitely recommend!
Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MI) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got the keepsake as a Christmas gift and I think my mother in law will have tears in her eyes when she sees the her keepsake. The keepsake is perfect. My husband , sister in law and I agree they are a beautiful thoughtful gift for family or friends.
Beautifully done and well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - August 27, 2019
Perfect gift
Exactly what I was looking for
By rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect my mother-in-law loved it!!
Grandchildren Keepsake Rev
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put each of our Grandchildren's names on this, for my wife. It brought her to tears. It is heavy, excellent etching, packaged well, and just beautiful. I advise two things: first, if the order of your names is important (I wanted them in age order), be sure to review the picture before ordering. Then reorder the names to fit your preference. Second, I bought a small transparent plate holder so it would tilt back...we may put a small LED candle behind it from time to time.
STUNNING!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Risingsun, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-law and it is absolutely beautiful!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, DE) - December 10, 2018
Turned out amazing. I cannot wait for Christmas!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - May 14, 2018
Product came just as described/pictured. Very sturdy. When I opened the package, I was so excited to give this to my Grandmother for Mother's Day! It was better than I had in mind that it would be. She absolutely loved it! Thank you for making this perfect!
Mom Loved it!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out exactly as rendered on the site. I am very happy with this purchase. The ease in ordering and the quality will make me a customer for life!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 1, 2018
I love this personalized keepsake I got for mom. It has her 5 grandkids' names plus her 3 great grandkids. Debating whether to give it her for her birthday in April or Mother's Day
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - January 3, 2018
My Mom was so happy. She loves this and says it’s the best gift ever. I will order from personalization.com again!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2017
Better than I expected!
Grandma
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, NC) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the grandmother who has everything or is sentimental.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 6, 2017
I love it.. my mother-n-law will love it too. It’s jus the right size and looks jus like the picture
keepsake
By MARILYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake gift and fast delivery time.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 14, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my grandparents. And it is absolutely perfect! Everything is clearly engraved and spaced. And I cannot wait for them to open it!
Keepsake
By Totiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I got it for my grandmother obviously... only thing I did not like was my name, (it was my nickname) it has 2 T’s in it and on the keepsake they run together and it makes it difficult to read the full name because they were so big and ran together and onto the other letters so you can’t actually read my name but we all knew who’s name it was supposed to say. Overall, it was great. Will be ordering again in the near future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice