Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Shower Games - Sparkling Love - 18925
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can't say enough.
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our order.
We are in the process of ordering even more.
We are hoping our next order will be as great as our last one.
I LOVE THEM
By RANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONYBROOK, NY) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute, the fact that they showed you the winning cards was even sweeter. I got a kick putting the stickers on.I can’t wait till the BRIDAL SHOWER
Scratch off games will be a hit for our Bridal Party Luncheon
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun favor and they look great!
Wedding shower
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, TN) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several times and love them !
So cute!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas city, MI) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower. We didn't want to play a bunch of traditional shower games so I got these instead for the door prize giveaways. They are perfect. Adding the little stickers was very easy. Since I ordered several sets, I wrote numbers next to the "win" before putting the stickers on, so that my winners could pick their prizes in order of the number written on their game card. Very pleased with the quality and being able to personalize so easily.
Wedding Shower Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 23, 2019
The personalized scratch off was a big hit at the wedding shower. Everyone loved it. The product came as described online and looked great. Very easy to assemble. It wasn’t your ordinary bridal shower game. I am going to buy again for other occasions.
Personalized scratch off cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belford, NJ) - September 21, 2019
The scratch off cards were absolutely perfect. I love them. One item was incorrect but it was clarified immediately without hesitation.
Fun!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for my daughter’s bridal shower. One suggestion- allow customers to choose number of winning tickets! I’m sure we will enjoy these.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 26, 2018
Love this and they got here so quick!!! Will keep this in mind for future events!
Scratch off game
By G G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding shower. It was a big hit with everyone. Every winner received a mini Chandon champagne.
Fun Scratch off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 8, 2018
Items was delivered quickly and exactly as requested.

Product is of excellent quality.

I'm sure my Mom's and her guest are gonna love it.
Fun! Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 3, 2018
I ordered these for my boyfriend’s 50th birthday party. Everyone loved them!! And the prizes I had to go longer with the winning tickets. Great product!! Sturdy paper!!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 14, 2018
I absolutely love these! What a great idea for my daughters bridal shower. Always thinking of different ways for games and this is definitely a winner!
SO fun.
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my engagement party to give out gifts. I didn't want to waste time on any long games so this was perfect.
Loved
By kerstin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea! Everyone loved them. Maybe allow an option for more winners?
assemble required
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 14, 2020
Glad I ordered ahead of time. when it arrived I left it in the box unopened until a week before my event. to find I had to put it together. I only ordered 50 so it was about 25-30 mins of preparation.

I ordered a similar game from zazzle it arrive ready to play.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice