Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Princess Tutu Personalized Plush Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Tutu Princess Treat Bags - 18995
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 5, 2022
Extremely good quality & perfect for my granddaughter princess ??
Tutu treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 28, 2021
Beautiful
Lovely
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed
Beautiful in person!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag for Halloween and Easter!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , IN) - October 8, 2020
I am very happy with the quality of this treat bag. It is so unbelievably soft and very thick material that will last for years to come.
Perfect for Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 1, 2019
Perfect Halloween basket for my 8 month old's first Halloween! I can see multiple uses coming from this, Easter basket or whatever. Thanks for another great quality product!
TuTu Candy Holder
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying gifts from Personalizationmall for years now and not once have I ever been disappointed and not once was the recipient of my gift not been thrilled. Thank you!
Super Cute
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 4 year old great neice to use for Halloween. It's sturdy and deep enough for plenty of candy.
Love
By Melody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were excellent quality, and were adorable gifts! Will absolutely order again!
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2017
I saw these cute Halloween baskets, & immediately thought of my granddaughters?? It’s nice to be able to find really nice personalized items which are affordable. These arrived in record time, cute as can be, & my granddaughters loved them?? This company does an awesome job!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 4, 2017
This is perfect. exactly what it advertised, no surprises. Very reasonable price for what you get.
small
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than i thought it would be. thought it would of been a little wider
Pretty but flimsy :-\
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - October 3, 2017
This item was purchased as a gift and I was somewhat embarrassed by the quality. It does not keep is shape t all and I tried everything...I finally added tissue in the bottom but it still looked flat and flimsy. Will not reorder!!! :-(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice