Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Blankets - Cozy Home - 19265
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Blantastic
By Danylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket looked better than expected and the material was amazingly comfortable! My sister in law loves it!
Gift Recipient Love This Blanket
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift for Christmas to our son and new daughter in law. They loved it and enjoyed cuddling up for a nap together. It is very soft and light.
Throws
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is very nice and I love the script...
Super cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 11, 2021
I have bought and received many blankets from here. Every single one of them turned out perfect. Very soft. Perfect for cuddling.
Wonderful!
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out better than I expected and I cannot wait to give it as a gift this Christmas! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is very nice and soft. The colors are beautiful. Very happy with the purchase
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - July 1, 2021
Purchased on Mon and received it on Fri.
Outstanding product
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julesburg, CO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what we were looking for. It was supremely soft and cozy.
Made a wonderful gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of really great quality. It is extremely soft. The only thing that I found strange was that the back of it is white, not the same color as the front.
The blankets are amazing and super soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 10, 2021
I love personalization mall. The products are always super high quality and the shipping is so expedient! I’ve only had to use customer service once and they were great and resolved my issue very quickly! I will continue to order your products!
Blanket
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was a gift and my mother in law absolutely loved it!!!
Great Throw
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great throw. I gave it as a gift and it was heavy and well made. The stitching was very well done and I was super happy with the look of it. Highly recommend.
Appreciated gift
By Fern S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my son and daughter in law who are very difficult to buy for. They were very surprised and really loved it!
Love it
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift. Very nice
WOW best high quality work
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friona, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is exceptional! These blankets are so beautiful, soft and the well made I highly recommend!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2020
Omg it was gift for our friends who got married, I absolutely am in love with it . I’m ordering one for us!!! Sooo soft !!! Love this whole website where has it been my whole life lol
Amazing
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The blanket I ordered is amazing quality, shipped very quickly, and I loved it! Definitely ordering from here again. You can trust this site/company.
Present for mom
By Jana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview heights, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looked great and was super soft my mom loved it. It also arrived very quickly.
Christmas cheer 2019.
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized blankets during this Christmas season. They came super fast. So soft! And no mistakes! I plan on getting one next year for my parents.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 2, 2019
Excellent quality. The personalization looked incredible. The blanket is so soft. Very satisfied. Bought this as a gift and would buy it again.
Personalized Blanket
By Stacey E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift.
My sister said the blanket was pretty, soft and cozy.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 27, 2019
Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter in law. She loved it.
Perfect Throw
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this for my in-laws and it went perfectly with their living room furniture. I loved the color combinations with the gray and blue. It's soft and good quality as well.
SOOO SOFT
By SHANNON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas Hostess/Host gift. They Loved it!!!
I will say the first packaged arrived and it was someone else's personalized blanket. Personlzation Mall.com sent my correct order quickly !!! Have no complaints, just praises for fixing there error.
Soft blankets
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun , KY) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our order!
The blankets are the perfect size and the lettering on it was perfect!
Thank you very much for getting the order to us quickly!:)
Nice blanket
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, WV) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my brother and his wife for Christmas. They just had twins and wanted something special. I got it in kess than a week after ordering it. It looks great and cery soft! Too pretty to use in my opinion. I will order off this company again.
Cozy Home Personalized 50x60 Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - March 19, 2018
I rec'd it so fast, I was amazed! Even tho it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, it was truly the softest blanket ever. The blanket was beautiful and looked exactly like the preview picture.
Super soft and cozy
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney Point, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and soft blanket. The personal touch of a family name makes this an excellent gift.
Very satisfied
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my aunt. It arrived quickly and it was beautiful. She also said it was very soft and warm. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
Great Gift
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's soft, and large and a perfect gift. I created this for my sister in law with her marriage details on it. She loves it!
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 14, 2017
The fleece blanket was as advertised. The fleece is soft and warm. The lettering was as described.
Great Purchase!
By Kenley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great condition. The blanket is so soft and does not look cheaply made. Its perfect for a Christmas gift or even an engagement gift.
Personalize d blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - January 14, 2021
A little thinner than i expected buf overall a very nice gift
Wonderful, warm and cozy
By Karriem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PALTZ, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. The blanket is very soft and has lovely detail. I gave one as a gift and the person was very happy. I ordered 5 more because I was very satisfied.
Incredibly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - December 4, 2019
Wonderful blanket. The names are clean & a good size. It is unbelievably soft. Kind of tempted to purchase another for myself. The only thing I don't like is that the opposite side of the blanket is solid white. It would be much better if it were the same color as the front of it or matched in some way.
Nice but not plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grande, AL) - January 9, 2021
Everything thing looked just like described as far as the wording and look of the font. The problem is the blanket is very light weight, more like a summer very lightweight cover.
Plush blanket
By Edie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with the printing on this purchase. Will not purchase from here again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice