Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mandala Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - Mandala - 19304
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIXA, MO) - January 7, 2023
Love these quilted blankets - have a little weight to them and are so so soft! Have ordered many of them for the family and have more to go!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 19, 2022
I ordered 6 fleece plush 50x60 blankets and all my children LOVED them.
I tried to fit the blanket with the personality and they all
came out Fabulous.
A beautiful gift
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mom. It was kind of last minute because I wracking my brain to figure out something that would be good enough for her, and I had to receive it in time to mail it across the country. I found this beautifully made woven blanket on the PMall website and took a chance that it would arrive on time, and it did! It came exactly on the day they promised.
Mandela blanket
By Maija H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized blanket is very nice. I love it!
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 15, 2022
I just received it. The color is beautiful and the quality seems great.
Love it
By Joann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and looks great my granddaughter will love it
Very Soft and of good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerman, ID) - April 23, 2021
This blanket is thick,soft and beautiful. It is the perfect gift for a graduate headed out on their own for the first time. I love the colors. It is all that I hoped it would be and more!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 17, 2021
Fantastic quality, very soft, beautiful design and beautiful name personalization. Great size too! Would buy again!!!
NaNa
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midletown, DE) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5*'s The Blanket is beautiful.
Fleece Blanket
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparasio, FL) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft and well made. Also beautiful and the person who got it for Christmas loves it
Perfect!!
By Aletha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her blanket. She curls up under it and refuses to share with her dog??. Thanks for using quality materials to create amazing gifts.

Thank you!!
Best blanket ever!
By Hannah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and cuddly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction , CO) - August 4, 2019
This is a beautiful blanket I am never let down with this site. I have ordered 3 blankets and they are all Beautiful I will be ordering more. And I tell all my friends andout this site
Blanket review
By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 1, 2022
I liked this throw but thought it should be a little darker
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice