Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Camo Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Camo Blankets - 19306
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Que
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2022
This blanket was the best one I purchased. My nephew is really going to love this one. It is colorful, soft, sized nicely, and the monogram really sets the tone. He likes being on his tablet and wrapped in this one while using it, is going to be a joy. This one comes highly recommended.
Makeup pouch
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... would buy again...
Softest Blanket - Great Quality
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a Christmas gift and it is such a soft blanket and looks great after the personalization was done. Super happy!!
Perfect!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is just right for my teenage grandson. I love how there is something for every personality. So soft!
Camo blanket
By Roxann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for great grandkids for Christmas. All personalization looked great. Blanket is super soft. They are going to love them!
We love these blankets
By Jacklyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 6 of these blankets for my kids and nephews and will be buying more for my nieces. We love that they are comfy and have a few different colors of each style so each kids blanket is a little different.
Great gift!
By Penelope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this (different colors) for 2 of my grandsons. Both with unique names. They both loved them and will most likely use them thru adulthood. Great for when they play their video games.
Cute blanket
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen , TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my nephew who loved it and was so happy it was personalized with his name.
CAMO PERSONALIZED BLANKET
By JANETT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This BLANKET is a gift for my grandson. The colors are very vivid it's plush and the name stands out of the camoflage really well. It's GREAT I'm not disappointed. I have have purchased 9 different blankets in total I'm so pleased with my purchases. This is my number 1 company for future gift purchases. Thank you PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Camoflauge blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 15, 2019
My grandson loved his blanket, but his sister keeps trying to steal it!!
Extremely thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NH) - January 24, 2023
I even ordered the 'thicker' option and it is so thin! It's thinner than a bath towel; definitely not worth the price. I've ordered a ton through here, this was a miss.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paden City, WV) - May 10, 2021
The 60x80 blanket sapose to be able to fit my queen size bed and it dont and the blanket is too thin, I figured paying over $50 for it that it would be bigger and thicker fabric
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice