Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Christmas Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Cozy Christmas - 19340
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cozy Xmas Holiday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 18, 2023
I purchased these Xmas cards for the 2023 season. The cards arrived as expected, packaged safely, and in perfect condition! Both the cards and envelopes are made of very high quality paper stock. I have ordered these same personalized cards for the last 5 years but selected a different front message and color each time. This year it was "Believe" with the green background on the front of the card. There are a number of inside sentiments that you can pick from or you can create one of your own. The price is very reasonable for the number of cards and their quality. I am very happy with this purchase and never disappointed with my Personalizatiommall.com orders!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, NC) - December 5, 2022
Tasteful and beautiful card. Pleased with the premium card stock.
Very pretty card
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my card delivery and am very happy with the quality of the cards. The paper stock is substantial and the verse and customizations were perfect. Good job!
HIGH QUALITY CARDS
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often buy personalized Christmas cards from other companies. I thought I'd try these because of the price (caught them on sale.) I was happily surprised at the high quality of the cardstock and the beautiful vibrant colors of the pictures on the cards. It was also an easy ordering process. I will feel very happy when I share these cards with family and friends this Christmas season!! I also recommend them to others to purchase.
Great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - October 21, 2022
My wife & I order cards from here just about every year & they always do a great job! Highly recommend
Dan & Melissa
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 12, 2021
Very happy with the quality of my order. The ease of online ordering and delivery were outstanding.
Great Quality Christmas Cards
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of these Christmas Cards. The look and feel are impressive. I highly recommend!
BEAUTIFUL CARD!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this card because I was able to choose the inside sentiment. Card is beautifully designed and I love the graphics.
High Quality Paper - Beautiful cards
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses cards are so beautiful! Delivery was quick!
Christmas Wishes
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards were durable and of high quality. They are very cute.
Great value
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card stock was thick enough. Quality of print and ink colors was perfect.

Cards were sealed in plastic to protect them against the elements

I ordered these end of November and the cards were here in a few days!
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received cards that I ordered for Christmas, the printing inside was so tiny and instead of being centered was just straight across. I called customer service and she was apologetic and reordered it correctly and sent them express mail. I've ordered several things over the years and I am very happy with the products and customer service. Excellent.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - November 5, 2018
I am VERY pleased with the quality and extras with this card, but the personalized envelopes fall short. The font is much too small if someone needs to view the return address. You will love these cards though. It's fun to create your own text and greeting.
Elegant and Professional
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our company holiday cards. High quality cards that are elegant and professional. Will order again next year!
Perfect
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came out perfect...very happy with quality and how fast they shipped.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of writing my own verse to my friends and families. These are very classy and good quality. I sincerely recommend the cards and Personalization mall. You can count on the company. Love fast shipping too...
Christmas card
By Shopper (Ridgewood, NY) - November 24, 2020
Quality of the card is very good. However, I ordered the card in matte finish which I am not really crazy about. Not Personalization Malls fault just my personal preference. Last year my cards had the glossy finish which I loved. Will have to remember for next year to get the glossy finish.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice