Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Bear Family Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Cozy Bear Family - 19342
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone raves about how adorable there card was. Great product at a great price
Cozy family bears Christmas cards
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything what you see when you look at it - the quality of the paper is very good - it’s not flimsy & the personalization is also great too - have not been disappointed in anything I have ordered - thank you
Love!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, MO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so cute and turned out so good! We love them!
Card terrific but wrong envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - December 8, 2021
Wonderful card, as expected. Since the Card is already scored for fold, the envelopes sent weren't even close for using. Real hassle for Holiday timing.
Cozy bear
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cards everything I expected
Beary Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 20, 2021
Love my family Christmas cards this year and can not wait to send them out!
So cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bears. The product showed up on time and correct. I will be buying these again.
Christmas cards
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing was perfect! Love them.
Bear family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - October 26, 2020
We like this Christmas card. Happy with my purchase!
Perfection!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
Can't wait to mail out these personalized xmas cards.
Awsome
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy your product, everyone loved them at my work, quality, very cute chartactors on the Christmas cards. I loved the Christmas verses you have for selection too.
Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - November 25, 2018
Needed a Christmas card with five characters. Card is printed on excellent cardstock. Absolutely perfect! Can't wait to address and send to family & friends!!
Holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2017
The cards turned out perfect. Good quality card stock and the lettering and print looked fantastic!
Adorable Cards!
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are high quality, turned out perfect. I hope they keep them in stock so I can get them every year!
Disappointed
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, WV) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realized after I as a female had ordered cards that my name appeared on the male bear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice