Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Milkshake Personalized Pint Glass customer reviews

Personalized Pint Glasses - Vintage Diner - 19408
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these!!
By Jessalynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to be perfect for our date nights! I plan to make vanilla milkshakes with a homemade hot fudge drizzle and homemade whipped cream with a cherry on top!
Milkshake Glass
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the milkshake lover in the family!
GREAT MILKSHAKE GLASS!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 12th glass I have ordered and every one is perfect!
Milk shake glass
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Mom at chtistmas
Great Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 20, 2019
The colored glass is beautifully, and professionally created.My husband loved it.!
Great Milkshake Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 20, 2019
This glass is made very well,Not thin at all,but a thick glass.The personalization was perfect.I ordered 4 more.
Milkshake Personalized Pint Glass
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG. Exactly what I needed to add to my 50th Birthday and 50's theme birthday party to make it extra special with a gift everyone can have as a keepsake at the milkshake station. I will be ordering more. Love Love
Fun for the grand kids!
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
“Grandpa” loves to have milkshakes with the grandkids and these glasses with their names are great!!! They are heavy glass so good for the little older ones or the young ones under the watchful eye of Grandma!! Beautiful coloring!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - December 16, 2018
Ordered 3, they were so nice we ordered another. Thank you
Milkshake Glasses
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses they are so cute quality is very nice and the personalized label is so fun
Looks So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2018
Durable, fun to look at and my little master chef loves it!
Creative Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, MI) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and boyfriend. Arrived exactly as pictured and love that the glasses are GLASS! Great gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice