Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Date Photo Collage Picture Frame customer reviews

Wedding Date Photo Collage Picture Frame - 19417
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - January 26, 2023
I'm so excited to give this shower gift to my future daughter-in-law. It will look so cute after they place their wedding pictures in it. What a creative idea!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 5, 2022
This gift with the wedding date of my friends getting married, was a BIG hit!!
Everyone loved it and began saying they wanted one for themselves!!
Beautiful
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product.
Awesome gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, NC) - April 1, 2022
I purchased this for our wedding in 2019. Since our wedding we have given this gift to couples who get married as a gift. The quality is good.
Our Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2020
It came damaged from the delivery and as soon I called and sent the photo, they made me a new one asap and it is beautiful. He loved it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - December 19, 2019
The frame is larger than I anticipated and looks fantastic with photos inserted. I purchased it for my nephew and his fiancé and, until they have weddings photos to add, I filled it with pictures of their venue. Can’t wait to give them this Christmas gift!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 17, 2019
Ordered for a shower gift for my niece and was very happy with how it turned out. Would buy it again
Loved it!
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different to display our wedding photos and when I saw this, I fell in love with it immediately. It looks great once the photos are in place and the date just makes it more special and unique. I got conpliments on it after we hanged it up. Highly recommend.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridal shower gift and used the couple’s engagement pictures in place of their soon to be wedding pictures. It turned out perfect!
Amazing
By Athanasios M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlain Ny, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big item amazing wedding gift PERFECT
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice