Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Office Expressions Personalized Full Pad Portfolios customer reviews

Personalized Pad Portfolios - Office Expressions - 19507
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized portfolio
By mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake alfred, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality looks great, colors offered were appealing, very fast shipping
Such an easy and accurate experience
By Tiina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered over 20 individually personalized items for each member of our department. Not only was the spelling done correctly for each member's name, but the shipping was amazing. I believe turnaround time was par to an Amazon Prime order! Thank you to Benjamin H for handling our order and putting up with a thousand questions that he answered happily every time. We have suggested adding this as a vendor for our organization as well. Very happy!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 7, 2022
The item shipped expeditiously and I am more than happy with this gift for my husband.
Gift for Daughter
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty color. Lots of options and room to personalize. Daughter loved it.
Nice product
By Elvira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product. The receiver of the notebook was very pleased.
A LOVELY GIFT
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Office Expressions Personalized Full Pad Portfolios & Personalized Leatherette Pen as a birthday present for my best friend. She loves both and says they are very pretty!!
Great Gift for New Hires
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 11, 2021
I provided newly hired employees with this portfolio. The quality is exemplary and the employees showed enthusiasm and appreciation for this personalized portfolio.
Colleague loved it !
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quicker than expected . Gift was for a colleague that resigned and she loved it ! Would definitely recommend and order again !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTHMORE, PA) - March 24, 2021
Just what our daughter-in-law wanted!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTHMORE, PA) - March 23, 2021
Just what our daughter-in-law wanted!
Personalized pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 4, 2021
Excellent quality and it’s exactly as described. Only thing they don’t supply is a pen so you have to add if you want one.
Note pad
By India G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad, for all his hard work
since he is in school working on his Masters right now!
Great gift for a boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - January 6, 2021
Quality product
Nice Portfolio
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for top sales agents. I picked a phrase and added their name to the portfolio. They look wonderful! I'm sure that the recipients will love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - November 28, 2020
Love this. Great product and so well made
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - November 28, 2020
Love this. Great product and so well made
Great gift
By CORNELIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for graduation or accomplishment
Great Graduation Present
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the portfolio. Good quality, great for a graduation gift. I know the graduates will love them.
Very professional
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a professional music teacher. She was thrilled the word achieved was misspelled. I guess it was my fsult I did not look closely since it was what was shown on line
Love Love Them!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very well make and I know my teachers are going to love them. I haven't ever been disappointed in anything from this company.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 3, 2020
This was a gift and my husband loved it. It's a nice padfolio, personalized just for him. It was easy to order and arrived quickly. I have a feeling you may get more orders once his friends see it. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
GREAT QUALITY
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
Portfolio pad
By Ginger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a friend who recently graduated from college. Nice quality and very retro~
Love it
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. It’s a gift for a co-worker. Love ordering from personalization mall.
Great Work-related Gift!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has given this personalized diary, along with the matching pen, to thank work-related residents who only stay in their position for one year. Both residents LOVED this gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , MA) - May 26, 2019
Extremely well made and professional looking. Bought 2 for graduation gifts I know they will love this and it will wear well. Great quality
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 13, 2019
Ordered these for an executive team and they look perfect and professional.
Beautiful portfolio
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend’s graduation. The teal color is very pretty, and the engraving was perfect!! It holds a legal pad notebook (included) and has 2 slots for business cards and another pocket fir papers. It’s a great gift!!!! And the price was great!
Script Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 21, 2018
Love the product. Great value. Look closely at the script writing. It's got a distressed look to it. I loved it, my boss, not so much.
Portfolio
By TRACY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss love her gift from our unit on boss's day.We was very satisfied with the item we order.
Very Pleased
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was exceptional! The product was better than expected.
Great Gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlinville, IN) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a College Graduation. She loved it.
PERFECT GIFT
By L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for one of my Adnins and he absolutely LOVED IT! It was fantastic... Its a great gift to give and very sophisticated
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - March 5, 2018
My friend absolutely loved this gift. The quotation was placed just as I requested. It was perfect.
Portfolio
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katonah, NY) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product. Personalization came out awesome and will make a great gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 27, 2018
Absolutely love the quality of this product!!
Great Quality
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boss and he loved it! The portfolio quality was wonderful and the inscription turned out perfectly!
Portfolio
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my upcoming nursing graduate for Christmas
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - November 3, 2017
I bought this portfolio and another one for all of the employees in my business. I found an appropriate quote for each person to place on the portfolio as well as their name. The portfolios are AMAZING! The quality is superior and I can’t wait to give them to each person at our holiday party. It was a bonus that they were on sale too!
"Rustic" Print & Odd Size Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 20, 2022
This padfolio is of pretty good quality, but the script that I had put on the front looks a bit "rustic" (the letters aren't all filled in) so make sure that you look very closely at the preview. Maybe it's meant to be like a pen that doesn't work perfectly?

The other thing is that the pad contained in the padfolio - and the space where you put another one - has very strange dimensions: 8 1/4" x 11 3/8" and I haven't seen anything like this at any office supply store, so it will be hard to replace the pad of paper. Normal paper is 8 1/2" x 11" of course.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice