Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Personalized Heart Glass Mini Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Heart Mini Picture Frame - 19619
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Adorable little frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - January 22, 2022
Purchased this frame and personalized for granddaughter’s sweet 16 birthday picture...she loved it. Just the perfect size to keep on her desk! Very cute
This frame is adorable. Perfect Valentine’s Day gift!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute. Makes a perfect gift for someone special.
Picture Frame
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made personalized frame. It is to be a Christmas gift from my grandson to his mom. I believe she will love it!
Sparkling pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFIELD, MA) - October 5, 2021
A sparkling pretty frame, topped with a heart, and your personal inscription. I've bought several for gifts.
Heart mini frane
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality. Very happy with it.
Heart gift
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! My family loved it. Perfect desk size. I even got it days before it was scheduled to arrive.
frame is perfect
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, and very well made - thank you!
Beautiful Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry , RI) - February 28, 2021
Absolutely love these picture frames. Very cute and stylish. Love the engraved red heart on the frame.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 18, 2021
Bought a mirror mini frame for my daughter in law who just had a baby. Had the baby's name (Goldie Ruth) engraved on the bottom. Looks much more expensive than it was! The attached photo is the Preview, not my granddaughter! haha
Lovely gift
By Shopper (Clermont, FL) - February 13, 2021
I wish I had a picture of the frame after a put the picture in it. It was beautiful, great quality, and the engraving was perfect. My daughter in law loved it as a little gift when they married.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 28, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Just a pretty attention getter on the glass shelf in my BR. And it is! Perfect size & price & love the personalization. Will come back soon to shop again.
A good thoughtful gift to give!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, and arrived quickly! It's so cute and I'm in love with it. The engraving looks great. I'm very happy with it!
A good thoughtful gift to give!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, and arrived quickly! It's so cute and I'm in love with it. The engraving looks great. I'm very happy with it!
Priceless GIft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 24, 2019
I am so grateful for your service and for your products because you offer the opportunity to give a unique and very special gift, like the personalized frame I gave to my sister. Again, I am so grateful for your amazing, superior quality products. Thank you.
Cute gift
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Legible and bigger than I thought it would be!
Gift for all ages
By Ma Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my nieces and mother in law. They love it!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 24, 2019
This frame is so pretty. Exactly what I hoped it to be.
Frame
By Lindsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, IN) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Great Product
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, made even more special with the personalization!
Great frame!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly! It was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Very beautiful. A little smaller than I thought it was going to be but my sister loved the size!
House warming gift
By Tianna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this as a house warming gift!!
Mother's Day gift
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacolet, SC) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. It was just beautiful.
Beautiful!
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames came out beautifully! We purchased them for family and although they are a little small, I am very happy with our purchase! Shipping was fast, also, which was so appreciated!!
Cool!
By Shopper (Hampton Falls, NH) - December 14, 2017
I love that you can put in your own customization and see it on the screen before you purchase!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little egg harbor, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a beautiful product! Was a little smaller than I thought but it was perfect
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 19, 2020
So cute! Love it! It is a bit smaller than I envisioned but will look nice in any space.
small
By Caitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was alot smaller than i expected but other than that i love it !
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 25, 2018
Got for my daughter in law for her stocking!!
Engraving is very good!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. Only issue I thot it was a 4x6 but is 3x5 which is very hard to fit a picture. But it'll work!
Heart mini frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 10, 2018
This tiny frame is cute but the engraving can hardly be seen - a little disappointed about that
Mini picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassfield , MS) - January 20, 2018
The space for the picture is to small. Hard to find a 3 inch picture. It should be for a 4 inch picture.
I like it otherwise.
letters too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2021
Should let the customers know the limit of word count.
VERY Disappointed
By Anngela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT AND IT CAME TO ME COMPLETELY WRONG EVEN THOUGH MY ORDER SHEET READS WHAT IT WAS SUPPOSED TO SAY... ITS SUPPOSED TO SAY "WE LOVE OUR GOD MOMMY" YET IT CAME AS "WE LOVE YOU GRANDMA BETTY"... I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE I NOW HAVE A ITEM PURCHASED THAT I CANT USE, SO ITS A WASTE OF MONEY, AND THERE'S NO ONE RESPONDING TO THE EMAILS AND THERE IS ONLY A PROMPT WHEN I TRY TO CALL. THIS MAY BE MY LAST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE IF I CANT GET A PROPER CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice