Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Leatherette Pens customer reviews

Personalized Leatherette Pens - Signature Series - 19688
Average Customer Review: star rating (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Leather Ink Pen in Pouch
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift and can't wait to give it to my husband on Valentines Day! He is going to be so excited because I had it engraved with his Dallas Cowboys! Writing is perfect, clear and elegant! Thanks for knocking the ball out of the park on this one!
Personalized Leatherette Pen - AMAZING!!
By Lucy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark , NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THE PERSONALIZED WRITING JOURNAL AND EQUALLY ORDERED THE MATCHING PEN. THE QUALITY FOR A PEN IS AMAZING AND THE PERSONALIZATION TRULY MADE THIS A UNIQUE GIFT!
Pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 9, 2023
Great looking pens, comfortable to hold, love the holder it comes with. They are a little hard to get out of the holder but that should get better with time. They are a bit cold with the weather so they don't write the greatest but hopefully when they warm up it will be just fine. Great for the price!
Personalized Leatherette Pen
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for my friend! Feels like good quality and looks so pretty and feminine. She loved it.
Classy
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Classy looking would buy again and recommend others to purchase.
Beautifully monogrammed and smooth writing pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2022
Bought these pens as a Christmas gift for my bosses along with the monogrammed acrylic pen holder. I know they’re going to be impressed
The Best Personalization Products and Customer Experience
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered from Pmall about 5 years ago and I finally ordered again.I don’t know why it took me so long to order from them again when the first order was exceptional. This time I ordered the same products I did 5 years ago and that’s bc the product I ordered was finally time to be replaced.The door mats I bought for my sisters lasted that long.The quality of those mats are impeccable.This time I ordered door mats and a few other items,made a tiny mistake reached out to cs and they fixed itasap
Pen
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done good delivery time
Beautiful Pen
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Pen. Love the color. Writes very smoothly. The personalization was done beautifully.
Gorgeous pen!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my hubby’s bday 11/9. He loved it. It is a beautiful pen.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought Three these pens they are gorgeous they write beautifully and made well.
Very nice
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pen! Good quality!
Nice Pen
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband has an obsession with nice pens and this was the perfect gift for him. Writes very nicely and comfortable to hold. personalization looks great too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 13, 2022
Beautiful details leather pen was appropriate for my nephew who just became a real estate agent. He Loved it!!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASLETT, MI) - October 4, 2022
I am very happy with these pens. I bought them for gifts and very glad I got one for myself in the meantime. Nicely personalized and a quality gift in a nice pen sleeve that I can be proud to give.
Great item to match my portfolio pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 6, 2022
I bought this item as a matching gift for "full pad portfolio" for a graduate. She reported the color matched well.
Father's day gift
By Jeamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the personalized notebook and decided the pen would be a great addition to the Father's gift from my boys to their Dad. I might have one made for myself. Great product and very nicely made. (Love the idea of the pen refills)
Perfect Gift
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done, came quickly and is absolutely beautiful
Thank You
Personalized Leather Pen
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized pen that I purchased as a gift. The pen writes nicely and the personalization is very crisp and clear.

It arrived a little ahead of schedule and was packaged very well.

I would highly recommend this product.
Nice pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 4, 2022
I thought that this item was a nice complement to the portfolio I Purchased as a gift.
Perfect to go with portfolio gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - April 23, 2022
Love this personalized pen to go with the portfolio I purchased for a graduation gift. So glad that PM offers the pen to match the portfolio. Perfect!
Pen Pouch
By SANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the pen but a bit disappointed in the pouch. I felt that for the price, it should have had a clip on pouch to place in the shirt or coat pocket.
writing with leather pen
By Shopper (greenville, PA) - March 28, 2022
was very happy and loved the look and how the pen writes. this is a gift for grandson who is now starting his practice phsician. going to order one for granddaughter getting her PHD THANK YOU so much for such a nice gift.
Personalized Pen
By A. Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODE, VA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and quality for the price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - January 25, 2022
Bought as a gift. My daughter loved the weight and how this pen writes.
Leather Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - December 31, 2021
Great writing pen. Nice quality
Suede pen
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it to a friend.It is lovely. does not look cheaply made.It is not a thin pen. very grippable.
The personalization is dark script, easy to read and name spelling correct.
Personalized Pen and Case
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this particular item and I so very happy with the results!
Just what I ordered
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nailed it!
Pen
By ARCHANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great buy
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was exceptional. Engraving, customer support, graphics and delivery. I will continue to do business here.
Signature Series Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - December 21, 2021
Great quality, fast delivery. I love all the items I have bought over the years at Personalization Mall. I have highly recommended it to so many others!
The leather feels great and looks wonderful!
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen makes a absolutely beautiful gift for anyone and for any occasion. The personalized touch makes it perfect!
Beautiful Pen
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight and color. Will be a great gift.
Classy
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is really classy looking and goes with the Junior portfolio perfectly
Pen
By ARCHANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love the font
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fell in love with font and the color.
Writing on the pen has no flows. Beautifully done.
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pen. High guality. Writing with it
With no problems. Highly recommended.
Love my inkpen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - November 22, 2021
I am a collector of ink pens, and I'm pleased with the quality and craftmanship of the Leatherette Pen.
Nice Pen!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was a perfect addition to the Portfolio. Both were purchased as a gift. Brand name refills available so will be a long lasting addition to recipients pen collection.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice