Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Couple Blankets - I Love Us - 19969
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 2, 2022
It was I expected and if it had another line I would of added one more name on it. Other then that it was a great gift.
Soft,fleece blanket
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with first blanket and company was quick and great about resolving it. Blanket is beautiful soft, and had all the personalized writings I ordered. Wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it.
Awesome couple's gift
By Zina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea to make a couples cuddle blanket and it is so soft and fluffy We loved it so much that we reordered same blanket in a different color
I love us.
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket is everything I expected and more. Soft, warm, and comfortable plus all the little personalized parts makes it perfect. We love it!
Beautiful
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapeland, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has not disappointed ever! Love love the blanket and i know the recipients will
Loved It!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend. She absolutely loved it! Size was perfect, soft and warm. Such a unique gift!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By ORNETHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 56x60 woven blanket and it did not disappoint!! It arrived quickly and was nicely packaged as i had also ordered the gift box. The throw itself was beautiful and a really quality item. Because the personalization is printed on, cleaning will be done with care. My gift recipient was extremely pleased. Would definitely recommend and order again
The newlyweds loved this gift!
By Quan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized blanket was a gift to the bride of a newlywed couple and they loved it. She said the colors were vibrant. The words were special and celebratory of her special day. It’s a gift she will cherish.
Always order larger!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 24, 2020
Product looks great, is soft, and washed well (no fading, etc. afterwards). I just wished we had ordered the larger size!!!!
Perfect gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bridal shower gift! Blanket is great quality and very soft.
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - June 29, 2020
Bought this for a 1st wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The quality is excellent and the personalization let me capture all the important dates that are special to them. Thank you.
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - February 23, 2020
Very nice blanket. I love the softness and quality.
Gorgeous throw
By Rose Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy loved it.
The softest blanket ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 15, 2020
This is a great item to hold close. It’s never hard. I love this blanket
I love us fleece blanket
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of really good quality. The blanket was a very nice size. The Personalization was done correctly and it looked great. The blanket was super soft as well. My son is giving this to his girlfriend for Christmas so it has not been given to the person using it yet, but my son and I are very happy with the product and we know that she will love it! We liked it so much that my other son decided to get his girlfriend some things from the company as well!
It's Beautiful and She Loves It
By Bennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket looks better in real life! It's so soft on both sides and is a good size to cover her when she's home, missing me, while I'm out on the road, since I'm a truck driver.
Soft and comfortable
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my spouse and he loves it. He said it's so comfortable. The prints were well done and color I chose is nice. I would highly recommend this fleece blanket.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and brother in laws 25th Anniversary. They loved it! They said the blanket was so soft, almost queen size and it had all the things they loved on one blanket. Would recommend.
"I love us" fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 25, 2019
My husband loved it. The words and characters were correct. The fleece is so soft and the size is perfect. Personalizationmall.com never disappoints. I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Great Choice
By edwin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Girlfriend on Valentines Day and she Loved it! I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants to gain some cool points!
Amazing
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so, so soft! It shipped within 2 days! My husband absolutely loved it!
Love Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George , UT) - January 29, 2019
High quality, silky-soft and cozy. It turned out a lot better than I thought it would and I had high hopes!
Awesome!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft & cozy! The words look beautiful! My boyfriend absolutely loves it!
Beautiful blanket
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day, it was shipped fast & it's so soft & cozy. Cant wait to give it to him.
“I love us” fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 23, 2018
I’m in love with this blanket. I got it as part of an anniversary gift. It came out beautifully!! Highly recommended. So soft and the shipping was so fast! I want to order more!!
Jen N
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough wonderful things about this personalized blanket! I purchased it as a gift for my niece's wedding shower. I love the fact that you can personalize the blanket with things that are near and dear to the happy couple! The blanket is super soft and the personalization looks great!! A great gift that I would definitely order again!!!
Exactly as Shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 5, 2018
I got this blanket personalized for my parents’ 30th anniversary coming up. It’s perfect! It’s super soft, personalized exactly as wanted, and delivered quickly! I can’t wait to I’ve it to them in a couple of weeks!
Husband loved this!
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man is pretty tough to shop for after 20 years together. This blanket made it easy by adding all our special trips, fun inside jokes and of course, our kids and dates ??
I love us blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - April 18, 2018
I absolutely love my blanket. It definitely exceeded any expectations I had. It was my first order and since I received it I have bought several more items. I love their products!! I would rate a 10 stars if I could.
Great product
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to personalize, others said the white lettering was too light but I like it. I would order it again if I needed a special gift.
A blanket of memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - March 18, 2018
This was an amazing gift project I made for our third year anniversary. I’m so glad I got it. It’s beautiful!!!
Personalized blanket
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket! Was so soft!! It was a PERFECT gift!
Perfect gift
By Brandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the blanket for Valentine's Day and she loved it...In fact she said it was the "best gift". It's thoughtful and very meaningful.
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 24, 2018
This turned out beautiful!!! Much softer than I had expected! Husband loved it, I would recommend!!
Love it
By Alex H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket I ordered for my grandparents 50th anniversary. So soft. I wasn’t upset about the price and I got it quicker than I expected.
I love us blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - February 23, 2018
I love this blanket! It's a cozy fleece and because it's personalized my fiancé loves it also. It shipped so fast I was amazed.
I love us fleece blanket
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my blanket. It came out exactly as I hoped it would and my whole family loved it too. The blanket is super soft and great quality and the print came out just like it shows on the website. Couldn't be happier.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - February 22, 2018
The blanket got to me super fast and when my boyfriend opened it, it was even better than expected. He absolutely loved it and I was more than pleased with how it turned out! Definitely will order more personalized items from here!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 21, 2018
This was a gift for my significant other and was very impressed in the quality and softness of the blanket.The details and customization's on this blanket looked perfect!
Amazing
By Monaca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket we have ever owned. It looks great too!! I bought it for my husband and he was thrilled with it!!! Thank you for a great product!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice