Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Collage Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Wrapping Paper - Romantic Photo Collage - 20016
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 14, 2022
Great picture quality and it’s thick paper, I would buy again
I couldn’t be more excited about this! lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2021
My Son is turning 22 on 12/20, and Deadpool and The Punisher are his two favorites “Superheroes” lol. I searched for WEEKS to find anything birthday related with either one of them on it and had zero luck. Then I came across the PM Website and it let me take drawings that I made for him and put them on the birthday wrapping paper. I CANNOT WAIT to wrap his Oculus in it and give it to him for his birthday! Thank you PM, for helping to make this one of his best birthdays! ??
Perfect!
By Tammi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so happy with my purchases from PM. I’ve been ordering with them for years! This wrapping paper was exactly as described and I love it!
Wedding gift wrap
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this gift wrap and it’s adorable!! Will buy from this company again!!
Sweetest Day Wrapping paper
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I assumed that this would be like any other wrapping paper. Thin and easy to tear, well, I was so wrong. The Wrapping paper was thick and I had some left over after wrapping the gift.
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - September 3, 2020
Very thick, high quality. Images were clear and nice. I loved it!
1st Birthday HIT!
By Minerva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is my second pattern I chose. I was so impressed about how good my wrapping paper turned out!!! It was a big hit at my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday Party. Everyone noticed it and made comments on what an awesome thought. My daughter loved it so much, she opened it with care to be able to keep the wrapping paper. I really recommend this. Thank you so much!!!!
Beautiful
By Arzu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is so thick. I was expecting thinner but I liked it this way. Pictures came out so clear. I loved it so much that I couldn’t wrap any presents. I’ll take it as it to my daughter. She can be creative with this paper to do something else.
Wedding/ Shower wrapping paper
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this paper!! Pictures came out great, and just so adorable to be able to give a gift that has the special couple on it! Fantastic!!
Best paper ever!!
By Bridgette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Excellent quality! Will buy every year.. it’s fun!
Special
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
How great to be the one wrapping in different shower paper!!!
Gift wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket , MA) - January 27, 2018
Exactly what I want,well done personalization wall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice