Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Name Statement Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Name Canvas Prints For Girls - 20588
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By FRANCES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases were beyond my expectations. They are awesome!!
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - October 14, 2021
Beautiful Baby Gift, matched everything in the nursery. Very well made.
Nicely done
By Dannette G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, VA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, ease of shipping, and overall value were great.
Wall hanging
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughters room. Nice quality. Option to hang in wall or sit in a holder. Cute color and scribe options.
Beautiful Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 2, 2020
A birthday gift for my granddaughter. She loved it! Beautiful and high quality.
Well made! Lovely wall hanging~
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Monogram plaque I've ordered! It is well made, detailed,
and sturdy!
I now have one for all my grandchildren - and they're proudly displayed
in their homes!
AWESOME
By JACQUELINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this canvas for a friend she loved it
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 20, 2019
I got this for my granddaughters birthday. She loved it. I knew it was going to be good quality because I had gotten her sister one. I also got 2 more after this one to give to my other granddaughters for christmas. I liked the fact that I could pick the 3 words, that described them. It looks ver nice under their initial.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 12, 2019
This was a perfect gift for my granddaughters birthday. I was able to define her personality in the 3 words allowed. I liked it so much, I ordered 2 more. One for a granddaughter for xmas, and, another for a granddaughters upcoming birthday.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dummerston, VT) - July 6, 2019
Very happy with these wall hangings!!!! They are a good quality product for the price. I wôuld surely order from Personalization Mall again!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak island , NC) - April 28, 2019
Lovely! I added scripture to this. Jesus is ruler
Couldn't be happier
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two 8x8 personalized canvas prints. I am more than pleased with the results. The canvas is stapled to a sturdy piece of wood which insures that it won't get punctured. The colors are vibrant and the background design is a nice touch.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - March 24, 2019
This is nicer than it looks in person. My granddaughter will love this for her birthday
First initial
By Eufemia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it can't wait to hang it up in her new room
Pleasantly pleased with this item!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these canvas name signs, (one for each grandaughter),
and was very pleased with the quality, texture, and size of the signs.
I didn't buy the stand, but it comes with a pictue frame holder so they can
be hung on the wall.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 11, 2019
Love the chevron one. Love that we could pick the font and color; the pink matches my daughter's room perfectly!!! I also think it's cool you can manually enter the meaning. I went with the auto generated one since there are tons of different meanings.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - January 9, 2019
My granddaughter couldn’t wait to hang this on her bedroom wall!
So Perfect
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, so happy, a 5 stars plus.
Name with meaning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne , TX) - November 20, 2018
This looks so nice and is a great compliment to my daughters home office!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice