Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Dreams Personalized Tooth Fairy Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Tooth Fairy Pillow For Girls - 20593
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Better than the picture!
Cute Tooth Fairy Doll
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this Tooth Fairy doll. Arrived on time and exactly as pictured. I would recommend
Tooth fairy holder
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so adorable. Have purchased 4 others previously. All grandkids love them.
Adorable Tooth Fairy Pillow
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is adorable!! Love the glow in the dark letters. Quality is excellent!
Tooth Fairy
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves it!!
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - January 20, 2022
Can’t wait for my granddaughter to get this for her 6th birthday! It’s really cute !!
Very cute!
By Yetunde H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutely crafted. My daughter loves it. Great purchase!
Very convenient
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these for my grandchildren, makes life much easier for the Tooth Fairy to do her job.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 14, 2021
Adorable, very well made and my granddaughter loves it.
Totally Cute
By Taylor G. (Gresham, OR) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tooth ferry pillow was so well made and adorable. I would totally recommend it.
Best Tooth Fairy present ever!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the tooth fairy pillow, and having their names on the pillow stopped any confusion of who had the right pillow. They watch TV with the pillow and then take it to bed. The Tooth Fairy won't have any problem finding the girls when they hang it on their bedroom doorknobs.
Adorable Tooth Fairy pillow
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow and very well made. Also a great price especially with the free shipping offer. My granddaughter will love her.
Adorable Tooth Fairy pillow
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow and very well made. Also a great price especially with the free shipping offer. My granddaughter will love her.
Super Cute and Super Smart
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my eldest lost her first tooth, I learned what I'm sure millions of parents learned before me: Tooth fairies have it rough. The stress of trying to find a tiny little tooth underneath the head of a sleeping child without waking them up is next to impossible. So clearly something else needed to happen in the future. I ordered 2 of these adorable fairy dolls. My daughter was thrilled to have one (the only one as far as she is aware) hanging conveniently in her room. She loved placing her freshly severed tooth in the tiny pocket, and she checked it constantly all day long just to make sure it was being protected correctly. It was. The tooth pocket is extremely secure. When nighttime finally came, the Tooth Fairy very easily swapped out one doll for an identical second now holding her special haul. I will praise this purchase and recommend it to every parent I come across for the rest of my days.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menominee, MI) - July 24, 2021
When my granddaughter got this, she immediately said she wanted to lose a tooth!!!
Awesome ToothFairy doll
By Virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her cuddly ToothFairy doll. My only complaint is that her name is hard to see because a layer of tulle falls over the name.
Perfect solution!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - March 3, 2021
My granddaughter was a liiiiitle leery of having the Tooth Fairy reach under her pillow, so when the first wiggly tooth appeared this was the perfect solution! She LOVES it!
Adorable!
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO cute! My daughter is about to lose her first tooth and I wanted her to have something special to put it in (just like I did as a child). This was perfect!
Perfect gift! Good quality
By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 and love them all ! Perfect size and kids loved them! Good quality !
Super cute
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it her! I choose the glow in the dark for her name it doesn’t glow but still cute
Great product!
By Antonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis , PA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is well made and beautiful! My daughter loved it!!! She was so thrilled to see her name on it too. Amazing product!
Granddaughter loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - August 18, 2020
My granddaughter loved this gift of a tooth fairy tooth holder she can hardly wait for her 1at "wiggly" tooth to come out so she can use it!
Tooth fairy personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 16, 2020
This is so cute. The personalized is perfect! Love it!
TOOTH FAIRY PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - August 11, 2020
Love the tooth Fairy Pillow so much that I bought 3 of them for my nieces. The quality of the dolls is good for the price and should make the losing of their teeth less painful and fun!!
Cute tooth fairy pillow
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this tooth fairy pillow. It’s super cute and love that we can hang it off our door knob so we don’t loose it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 11, 2020
It is a cute precious little doll it’s for my granddaughter she won’t even be losing teeth for a while but I had to get it it’s so precious gonna hang it on her closet door until she loses a tooth and then it’ll be hung on her bedroom door for the tooth fairy.
Tooth Fairy Cuteness
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 yr. old granddaughter has a loose tooth and I thought this would be perfect for her. The doll seems to be made well. I love that it is personalized for her. I'm sure she will be thrilled once she receives it.
Loved it so much I ordered one for her younger sister.
Sweet Dreams tooth fairy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 19, 2019
This is an adorable way for my grand daughter to place her lost tooth and get a reward for her tooth. She loves playing with it in between teeth. She loves it.
Adorable
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I ordered this for my 6 year old granddaughter and she will love it. I like how it can be hung from a door knob or bed post so the tooth can easily be found by the tooth fairy.??
Cute tooth/money holder
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters will love this. Crown is sewn a little too tight so it lays down.
Cute Tooth Fairy Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 2, 2019
This tooth fairy is great for my daughter, is super cute. The size is perfect, looks exactly like the picture and a really good quality with the plus of the personalization name to make this stage of the wiggling tooth so special for kids, my girl love it and me too. I just wished that the tooth white bag comes a little bit bigger. The shipping was fast and the service was great.
Adorable tooth fairy
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I bought this for my granddaughter prematurely because I know she will like it. I was happy with it when it arrived and the name is nicely done.
Exactly how it looks!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Super cute. Came very fast too
MY GRANDDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT
By ELIZABETH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENKINTOWN, PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BELIEVE THAT THIS WAS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR HER. I HAVE GOTTEN AT LEAST 4 GIFTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND ALL OF THEM HAVE BEEN DELIVERED AND PERSONALIZED TO PERFECTION.
It’s cute but hard to see your child’s name.
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but it’s not as noticeable your child’s name. It’s covered by lace and more on the right side not in front.
Tooth Fairy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 3, 2020
They are really cute but it is difficult to see their names.
Tooth Fairy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 10, 2022
Personalization placement could have been better. Can’t see the name unless you lift the tooth pouch which has been sewn to her dress along with her left hand. Would be cute otherwise.
Just OK
By Mandimarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is cute, it not great quality and certainly not worth the full price. Luckily it was on sale when I purchased. The personalization was done with heat transfer vinyl and partially lifted already. Am embroidery option would have been better.
Tooth fairy foll
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed because it was so flat. I thought it would have some stuffing in it especially for the cost
Baby fairy doll
By landie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city, CA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is very very small. It appears larger in the photo.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice