Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Under The Sea Baby Boy Personalized Memory Book customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Memory Book - Under The Sea - 20629
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, OH) - November 12, 2022
The book more than met my expectations. My granddaughter will really enjoy it.
Well made, beautiful baby boy baby book!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly, personalization was perfect, very well made & beautiful. Plenty of pages to keep track of baby's milestones.
Beautiful book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, IL) - August 27, 2022
I looked at so many baby books online to purchase. I love this book! Each page is nicely put together, colorful and has what I want to write memories about. It came in a plastic cover that you can store it in. I highly recommend this purchase!
Baby Book
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book has everything I was looking for. Personalization was perfect.
Great First Baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 23, 2022
This product is great. My daughter in law and son love it. Lots of places to add memories. Especially liked that I could personalize it. Highly recommend.
Great First Baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - March 23, 2022
This product is great. My daughter in law and son love it. Lots of places to add memories. Especially liked that I could personalize it. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 16, 2021
The baby book exceeded my expectations on all accounts. It was not the least expensive book I looked at, but well worth it.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - October 5, 2021
Haven’t gifted it yet. Waiting on shower, but the theme went perfect with his name! I am too excited for her to receive it. Plus the Bible verse under his name all made it go together!
Nice loved how it looked
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, the name on the book came out so nice.
Whale baby book
By Ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, AR) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality! I would recommend this product. Very cute. My grand daughter will cherish this for years
Super Cute
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's first son and she just loves it.
I highly recommend it. It really is super cute and personalization just makes it all the better.
Grandson Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - July 2, 2021
This book is beautiful. Gives my daughter an opportunity to put all the moments & memories of her son who is my grandson. I wish I could have gotten one for myself...back in the day. Hope I’m around to see the book completed.
Under the sea baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 16, 2021
I just love it. Bought this for my first grandchild.
Baby Book
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby book!! It was a gift to my daughter in law and she loved it. The book was perfectly done.
Perfect!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice! Great quality and beautifully made!
UNDER THE SEA BABY BOY PERSONALIZED MEMORY BOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CADWELL, GA) - February 26, 2021
I GOT THIS FOR MY NEW , SOON TO BE GREAT NEPHEW. MY ELDEST NEPHEW & HIS WIFE LUVED IT. I WAS VERY PLEASED HOW EVERYTHING LOOKED . I WOULD 100% SUGGEST THIS FOR ANYONE TO MAKE MEMORIES OF THEIR BUNDLE OF JOY.
Under the Sea Baby Boy Personalized Baby Book
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter who is expecting her first child. She and her husband love it.
Great Product
By Chablis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baby book that is detailed. The quality is good. It is a great gift for expecting parents
Gift for my new grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 6, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter.
I wasnt sure if these memory books were still a thing in the age of all electronic storage. My kids ( all adults now) have one that I tried keep updated.
Well my daughter was so excited to get this book.
Guess they still a thing in this electronic age!
Love it!
By Dagmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. It is well designed and filled with so many great milestones to document along with picture inserts that will make great memories.
Baby boy personalized memory book
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
another perfect personalized keepsake for a baby -- a memory book -- something he and his parents can keep forever with the baby's first steps, first words, etc.
Baby Book For Granson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - October 8, 2020
Very pleased with the book
This is going to make a wonderful Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - October 2, 2020
Great quality. Impressive presentation. Will make any new or future Mom & Dad very happy.
Memory Book
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farrell, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memory Book was a gift for my Great grandson. It was perfect and everyone thought it was awesome!!!!
Lovely year book
By sahar Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university city, MO) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book for my son and it is just beautiful!
I loved it so much, very high quality and well designed.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NC) - August 26, 2020
This is Just what I wanted for My Great Grandson. It came in a reasonable time and is Exactly what I ordered. I'm very Satisfied with My Purchase and look forward to order from them Again Soon.
Beautiful Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - July 31, 2020
It is a gift and I dm sure they will love it!
A quslypriduct!
It’s perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 6, 2020
This book is a gift for my great nephew who was named after my recently passed husband and myself ! Very special!
Love the book !
Gorgeous Product
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was worth the wait due to COVID-19 production and shipping delay!!! The quality is superb. I ordered 3 separate personalized items, memory book, picture frame, and photo album. Each beautifully done. I definitely will purchase again!
Under the Sea Baby Boy Pesonalized Memory Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 17, 2020
This particular Baby Boy Album is made even more special with the addition of the personalization. Storing all the "new" baby's memories in one place is both convenient and satisfying for the mew mom. I believe adding the baby's name engraved on the cover really adds the I CARE factor to the gift. I cannot wait to hear from the parents of the "new" little boy after they receive my specialized gift. I am so pleased with my selection.
AWESOME
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!!!! IT IS A BEAUTIFUL BOOK
Everett
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized photo book. It was very nice quality and just what I would have expected from personalization.com
Perfect gift
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby book was exactly what I was looking for.. The family loves anything nautical and the nursery was a nautical theme. Plus his mom likes to keep a journal so this book was perfect. I’ve bought thing from your company and I’ve never been disappointed.
My Baby Memory Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - July 7, 2019
My nieces baby nursery is done in a nautical theme, and when I found this book 5 days before the shower I very excited. I ordered it and it arrived in 3 days. Oh my goodness, it is perfect, the quality is unbelievable,and the personalization made it the hit of the shower. Love it love it. Thank you for such a beautiful job.
Baby book
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Book arrived quickly and on time. The personalized requests were perfect. Will definitely buy again!!
Loved it
By Kiera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 6 months old and Im just now purchasing a memory book. I never found one that I liked this much until coming across the one here. I have had so much fun putting this book together.
Amazing!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our book came out even better than expected, we couldn't be happier!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 7, 2019
Our book came out even better than expected, we couldn't be happier!
Beautiful
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and good price. My daughter loved it.
Under the sea baby boy personalize memory book
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was almost in tears when I saw this. It was so beautiful and well-made, I would definitely recommend this to anybody. Shipping was fast as well and the price was very reasonable.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice